SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 3197 (Lydia)

21 more reviews
Viewed 386 times 
Reviewed by:senaSews
photo

 
 
About senaSewsstar
GERMANY
Member since: 11/16/07
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/14/09 5:01 AM
Last Updated:10/14/09 5:11 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lori V said...
Very cute top.
10/14/09 7:33 AM
mhk3boys said...
Love your tops! All of the Lydia versions you have created are so awesome!
10/14/09 9:31 AM
Annette1 said...
Hey, when a pattern is as flattering and chic as this one, it would be a crime NOT to make it again and again. :o) And I for one LOVE the gray. Very sophisticated. :o)
10/14/09 11:45 AM
LynnRowe said...
Must..have..that..now!!! GIMME!!! If it's charcoal, grey, silver, I call that a "wardrobe staple". And want it!!! LOVE your top!!! Did I mention...GIMME!!! ?
10/14/09 12:50 PM
Re Becca said...
I think that the details that you use keep it from being boring even if it is in gray. Very stylish!
10/14/09 1:04 PM
lyndle said...
Gorgeous top! Love the details you have added, they are fab. Very clever! And thanks for making your blog bilingual - very considerate to us monoglot English speakers. :-)
10/14/09 2:53 PM
sewcrazy53 said...
Gray is good. Some people stick to black, like our receptionist. Your English is very good. Great job with the sewing.
10/14/09 9:44 PM
barbcl said...
Gray is a fab tone that can make any outfit look richer. Your latest Lydia is exceptionally chic and looks great !
10/16/09 10:37 AM
senaSews said...
No, sorry, don't want to give this one away *lol* Thank you all for your comments on my top. I will share a tutorial on this one with you on my blog really soon!
10/18/09 10:17 AM
senaSews said...
You can find a tutorial how to sew it on my blog here: http://sewbedo.blogspot.com/2009/10/how-to-sew-bow-tie-lydia.html
12/11/09 5:41 AM
DivaQ said...
I absolutely adore your top!
12/11/09 12:07 PM
Renren said...
Very lovely! I'm amazed what everyone has done with the Lydia tee!
10/31/10 11:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

New Look 6026

photo
by: LizzieInBr...

Review
Vogue Patterns 1174

photo
by: devviePuu

Review
J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Buy Now