Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Sewing Workshop: Trio (Trio) thumbsup - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 606 times 12 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
Reviewed by:Terri K
photo
About Terri Kstar
NC USA
Member since: 7/19/03
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 35 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/14/09 1:19 PM
Last Updated:10/14/09 1:32 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $22.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary M. said...
Wonderful review, Terri, and I also loved the photos. Thank you!
10/14/09 1:50 PM
FreyaStark said...
Very nice. I like the batik shirt especially. It gives me an idea.
10/14/09 5:11 PM
moushka said...
Beautiful pants, Terri. They look fantastic with the coordinates you've made. Your sewing is always so inspiring.
10/14/09 6:55 PM
Nancywin said...
These look great. I wish I could see all of your pictures, but Flicker is only letting me see a couple.
10/14/09 10:06 PM
Fran S said...
Very nice! I like your new Liberty shirt as well. I think that is one of my favorite Sewing Workshop patterns!
10/14/09 10:53 PM
Renren said...
Love all the pictures and the ensembles you have created. Wow!!! Your clothing always looks so elegant and well-crafted . . . very fitting for an advanced sewist.
10/15/09 8:38 AM
Kemish said...
I just finished the pants of the Trio last night. I also made the blouse (top) and the T-shirt, too. Yours are really beautifull and look great. I was a little aprehensive about the pants, but they fit great right from the pattern. Yours look great on you. It is a wonderful ensemble - your choice of fabrics is really good, especially the top.
10/15/09 10:54 AM
marthamyers said...
I love, love, love all of your pieces. Thanks so much for all the slides showing the various pieces. Your work is wonderful and so is your sense of color. I do have a couple of questions about the Trio pants. Did you line either pair? Also why did you go down a size? Is that something you usually do with SW bottoms? Thanks.
10/15/09 12:10 PM
barbcl said...
Your items are lovely. I really like the looks of those pants! Very smart outfits!
10/16/09 10:32 AM
marthamyers said...
I definitely must buy this pattern. Love all your pants and tops!
4/17/10 4:17 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Butterick 5209
photo
Review by LDT2011 on 4/2/14
Read Review

PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black
PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress
Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Liesl + Co. Men's Metro Shirt Digital Pattern
Liesl + Co. Men's Metro Shirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SBCC Patterns Lemon Drop Dress Digital Pattern ( XL-3L)
SBCC Patterns Lemon Drop Dress Digital Pattern ( XL-3L)

Details
Price: $13.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 3789 Wizard Cape
photo
Review by sask on 4/29/10
Read Review

Simplicity 9871 Pattern( Size XS-S-M-L-XL )
Simplicity 9871 Pattern( Size XS-S-M-L-XL )

Details
Price: $2.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7033 Pattern
Burda 7033 Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us