SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Trio (Trio)

13 more reviews
Viewed 621 times 
Reviewed by:Terri K
photo

 
 
About Terri Kstar
NC USA
Member since: 7/19/03
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 34 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/14/09 1:19 PM
Last Updated:10/14/09 1:32 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary M. said...
Wonderful review, Terri, and I also loved the photos. Thank you!
10/14/09 1:50 PM
FreyaStark said...
Very nice. I like the batik shirt especially. It gives me an idea.
10/14/09 5:11 PM
moushka said...
Beautiful pants, Terri. They look fantastic with the coordinates you've made. Your sewing is always so inspiring.
10/14/09 6:55 PM
Nancywin said...
These look great. I wish I could see all of your pictures, but Flicker is only letting me see a couple.
10/14/09 10:06 PM
Fran S said...
Very nice! I like your new Liberty shirt as well. I think that is one of my favorite Sewing Workshop patterns!
10/14/09 10:53 PM
Renren said...
Love all the pictures and the ensembles you have created. Wow!!! Your clothing always looks so elegant and well-crafted . . . very fitting for an advanced sewist.
10/15/09 8:38 AM
Kemish said...
I just finished the pants of the Trio last night. I also made the blouse (top) and the T-shirt, too. Yours are really beautifull and look great. I was a little aprehensive about the pants, but they fit great right from the pattern. Yours look great on you. It is a wonderful ensemble - your choice of fabrics is really good, especially the top.
10/15/09 10:54 AM
marthamyers said...
I love, love, love all of your pieces. Thanks so much for all the slides showing the various pieces. Your work is wonderful and so is your sense of color. I do have a couple of questions about the Trio pants. Did you line either pair? Also why did you go down a size? Is that something you usually do with SW bottoms? Thanks.
10/15/09 12:10 PM
barbcl said...
Your items are lovely. I really like the looks of those pants! Very smart outfits!
10/16/09 10:32 AM
marthamyers said...
I definitely must buy this pattern. Love all your pants and tops!
4/17/10 4:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

brerrabbit.com no number

photo
by: wendlesue

Review
Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Buy Now