Online Sewing Class: Understanding Wool Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5541 (Fashion accessories - Hat)

5 more reviews
Viewed 159 times 
Reviewed by:marec
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marecstarstarstarstar
AZ United States
Member since: 5/11/08
Reviews: 172 (patterns: 167)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 89 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/16/09 1:48 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said... (11/17/10 4:52 PM) Reply
Cute hat!! I love that you used recycled fabrics, especially for the linings! Great idea!
AnneM said... (11/14/09 10:31 AM) Reply
That's a knit? Love it. Great hat.
sewbehind said... (10/18/09 6:03 PM) Reply
This is my favourite of all your fine looking hats. Looks really nice on you.
Christas said... (10/17/09 4:54 PM) Reply
So cute! Good luck on your husband "donating" to the cause! LOL!
JDpenelope said... (10/17/09 10:47 AM) Reply
Nice pattern. Too bad it is OOP. If I want to read reviews of patterns for hats, it seems that you are my girl!
Raye Ann said... (10/16/09 10:49 PM) Reply
i am in love with both of your berets! they look fabulous on you! (i am feeling tres excite' about berets, if you can't tell!)
Annette1 said... (10/16/09 8:08 PM) Reply
You and Miss Lily both look so good in hats! I love this beret style on you. I'm fixing to make me some hats, too (or so I keep claiming). :o)
FreyaStark said... (10/16/09 5:24 PM) Reply
Very nice! Well done.
Vintage Joan said... (10/16/09 2:09 PM) Reply
Very chic! And may I just say, that "upright attitude" photo is an especially lovely portrait of you. You could probably pass for a Redgrave. ;)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details