SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8534 (MISSES' TOP)

31 more reviews
Viewed 532 times 
Reviewed by:Re Becca
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Re Beccastarstarstar
Member since: 9/12/05
Reviews written: 78
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 41 people
patterns reviewed: 65
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/4/09 7:56 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
heathercampbell29 said...
I love your fabric choice for this top, it makes it really distinctive.
11/4/09 8:38 PM
MaryDB said...
What a great and versatile pattern - I'll have to take a look at this. Nice job, love the top. Thanks for the review.
11/4/09 9:27 PM
Peggy L said...
Becki and I met for lunch today and she had this on. It looks even better in person. The color looks great on her.
11/4/09 10:03 PM
Terri A said...
Really great top:-) I may have to try this one.
11/5/09 0:03 AM
Heatherrique said...
I adore the style and color on you!
11/5/09 11:06 AM
Jali said...
You have made the simple design more interesting because of your fabric choice. From what I can see it looks very nice on you.
11/5/09 11:30 AM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
What lovely fabric, looks very nice on you.
11/5/09 12:45 PM
Yvonski said...
I'm tempted to try it on the cross too.
12/13/09 9:16 PM
nowak said...
Thanks for the review, you made a cute top. I just took my pattern out of the envelope and reat the instructions three times, because I couldn't find explanations how to finish the neckline... but evidently they do not make a proper finish. So I'll be going for facings, too, I think.
2/7/10 9:52 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

brerrabbit.com Cation Designs

photo
by: IZJ

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Buy Now
PerfectFuse Sheer White

PerfectFuse Sheer White

Buy Now