SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 10-2008-114 (Knit top)

13 more reviews
Viewed 383 times 
Reviewed by:senaSews
photo

 
 
About senaSewsstar
GERMANY
Member since: 11/16/07
Reviews: 41 (patterns: 41)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/19/09 7:33 AM
Last Updated:10/19/09 7:35 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
alviana said... (10/20/09 11:52 AM) Reply
u look great. the top is simple but pretty. u look stylish indeed :)
sewbehind said... (10/20/09 11:24 AM) Reply
I agree with the others. I think it looks wonderful, particularly how you put it all together. I was surprised when you said that the pattern didn't work for you.
Karenino said... (10/19/09 5:49 PM) Reply
Love the purple!! This pattern is now in the Burda catalogue as #7625--you have inspired me to make it!
Lisa p said... (10/19/09 2:13 PM) Reply
This is lovely on you , I have made this in the dress version . I really want to make more of these in plain colours , you have just reminded me .
marec said... (10/19/09 1:02 PM) Reply
I love this combination you have put together. Very pretty
CynthiaSue said... (10/19/09 11:39 AM) Reply
i agree very stylin top. i think it looks great on you! high fashion!
renren said... (10/19/09 8:38 AM) Reply
I think the sleeves (dolman?) look great and I can't even imagine how you would go about changing something like that. The top is just perfect and I love it with the skirt you reviewed recently. You are quite stylin' in this outfit!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

MariaDenmark 101

photo
by: kidmd

Review
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

Pattern Details