SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 10-2008-114 (Knit top)

13 more reviews
Viewed 381 times 
Reviewed by:senaSews
photo

 
 
About senaSewsstar
GERMANY
Member since: 11/16/07
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/19/09 7:33 AM
Last Updated:10/19/09 7:35 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
I think the sleeves (dolman?) look great and I can't even imagine how you would go about changing something like that. The top is just perfect and I love it with the skirt you reviewed recently. You are quite stylin' in this outfit!
10/19/09 8:38 AM
CynthiaSue said...
i agree very stylin top. i think it looks great on you! high fashion!
10/19/09 11:39 AM
marec said...
I love this combination you have put together. Very pretty
10/19/09 1:02 PM
Lisa p said...
This is lovely on you , I have made this in the dress version . I really want to make more of these in plain colours , you have just reminded me .
10/19/09 2:13 PM
Karenino said...
Love the purple!! This pattern is now in the Burda catalogue as #7625--you have inspired me to make it!
10/19/09 5:49 PM
sewbehind said...
I agree with the others. I think it looks wonderful, particularly how you put it all together. I was surprised when you said that the pattern didn't work for you.
10/20/09 11:24 AM
alviana said...
u look great. the top is simple but pretty. u look stylish indeed :)
10/20/09 11:52 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

New Look 6776

photo
by: tinflutter...

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Buy Now