SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1031 (Riveria Boulevard Cardigan-Jac)

17 more reviews
Viewed 575 times 
Reviewed by:twinkle72
photo

 
 
About twinkle72star
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 4/20/09
Reviews written: 66
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 66
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/21/09 6:17 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Immelu said...
Looks great!
10/21/09 8:23 AM
Passion4Sewing said...
Nice looking jacket. I love the detailing!
10/21/09 8:41 AM
sew obsessed said...
I just got done with this jacket and haven't had time to review it yet! I love this pattern. Yours looks great! I love the bright color.
10/21/09 9:04 AM
twinkle72 said...
Thank you all for the compliments! Dear Sew Obsessed, I'm looking forward to seeing your jacket and what you thought of the pattern.
10/21/09 9:14 AM
Nancy K said...
It looks great in a bright color. I may think about making this again in a bright color for spring.
10/21/09 9:29 AM
no7262 said...
It is very cute! I would like to see more pictures of it if you could? Nora :)
10/21/09 11:22 AM
michellep74 said...
I just pre-washed fabric for this--it's my next project on my list. Your version is very cute and very encouraging!
10/21/09 11:44 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Great looking jacket - I really like your choice of color!
10/21/09 4:16 PM
twinkle72 said...
Hi Nora, I am not sure how to add more pictures here, but I do have more pictures of it over at my blog http://makingtheseam.blogspot.com/ Dear Gatorgirl...I went to UF a looong time ago. I do love orange!
10/21/09 5:43 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Great jacket! Yummy color!
10/21/09 6:52 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice jacket. I love all the details.
10/22/09 3:46 AM
Debbie Cook said...
Lovely jacket, great color. I've been eyeing this pattern and your jacket is NOT helping my reserve. LOL!
10/22/09 7:27 AM
barbcl said...
Great looking jacket in a terrific fabric and color!
10/22/09 11:44 AM
becca a said...
I love your jacket. It is a beautiful, flattering color, and it looks great on you. What nice neat topstitching. I have been on the fence about ordering this pattern and may have to get it having seen yours.
10/22/09 5:17 PM
becca a said...
I love your jacket. It is a beautiful, flattering color, and it looks great on you. What nice neat topstitching. I have been on the fence about ordering this pattern and may have to get it having seen yours.
10/22/09 5:17 PM
becca a said...
I love your jacket. It is a beautiful, flattering color, and it looks great on you. What nice neat topstitching. I have been on the fence about ordering this pattern and may have to get it having seen yours.
10/22/09 5:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

No Pattern Used Business Card Case

photo
by: Jessamaka

Review
Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

Buy Now