SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 3284 (P&P blouse)

6 more reviews
Viewed 284 times 
Reviewed by:MaryDB
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MaryDBstar
WA USA
Member since: 2/9/08
Reviews written: 53
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 46
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/22/09 11:29 PM
Last Updated:10/23/09 3:25 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Fantastic looking blouse!
11/1/09 9:40 AM
Em's Summer said...
Your blouse looks very pretty and sporty! Plaid is not easy to work with, but you did a great job!!!
10/25/09 10:12 AM
Nata said...
You did a great job witht he shirt. I find plaids to be very very casual, but you got it dressed up. It looks like a hight fashion designer sister of usual plaid shirt :)
10/25/09 9:33 AM
knitmachinequeen said...
Fantastic job!
10/24/09 9:37 AM
pammieh said...
Beautiful and so hip right now!
10/23/09 7:31 PM
RLL said...
Very attractive.
10/23/09 2:40 PM
RachelEsq said...
There is a Pendleton material outlet?! I must get to Washougal. I like your version better than the Pendleton original. It looks great, despite the collar problems you had. Thanks for the helpful review.
10/23/09 12:43 PM
MamaSewing said...
Great blouse and I love the fabric, what a deal you got on it!
10/23/09 10:56 AM
marec said...
It looks exactly like a Pendleton, except better! Incredible work on matching all the plaid. Beautiful shirt.
10/23/09 10:52 AM
Diane333 said...
looks very expensive and well made. I wish you could buy online from the outlet.
10/23/09 10:36 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Boy is that a fabulous shirt! Love the pretty plaid and the front matches so beautifully. Sorry about the collar difficulties! but looks like you managed to work thru it. Great Look
10/23/09 8:21 AM
lamstu said...
Your blouse is lovely and the fabric makes me feel warm just looking at it. You've done a great job of placing and matching the plaid.
10/23/09 3:54 AM
Heatherrique said...
Wonderful looking collar despite the challenges! Very nice use of the plaid design.
10/23/09 1:14 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Kwik Sew 2821

photo
by: LoriB

Review
McCall's 6628

photo
by: LGC

Review
Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Buy Now