Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2682 (Women's Tops)

73 more reviews
Viewed 633 times 
Reviewed by:SVN
photo

 
 
About SVNstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 4/20/09
Reviews: 10 (patterns: 10)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:10/23/09 12:37 PM
Last Updated:10/23/09 12:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Beech FiveEight said... (11/16/09 8:57 AM) Reply
Great Revire, and I LOVE the results. Way to go. You look super mod in that one. Bummer about the grain, but this result more than makes up for it. Make a pair of Boxer Shorts with the scraps!
lamstu said... (10/23/09 8:35 PM) Reply
I love your blouse; I want one too! Thanks for all the information about your alterations. welcome to pr!
Rhoda K said... (10/23/09 7:05 PM) Reply
Looks nice, but a little larger photo would help ;-)
renren said... (10/23/09 6:39 PM) Reply
Oh, and congratulations on your first review!
renren said... (10/23/09 6:39 PM) Reply
Very nice fit! No wonder this is such a well-liked pattern.
Frozzy said... (10/23/09 6:10 PM) Reply
Yes, please post how you do the forward shoulder adjustment on this. I've got this pattern, but have not traced it off yet. It looks really great on you!
Raye Ann said... (10/23/09 3:59 PM) Reply
very flattering on you- it looks great, and the neckline looks to hug the back of your neck so well. i have two sleevelss versions of this as well, and totally wore them to death over the summer. i have one lg/sl made for the fall and image i may make another. love this top!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Sewaholic Patterns 1102

photo
by: beccyjw

Review
DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Pattern Details