SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2682 (Women's Tops)

66 more reviews
Viewed 619 times 
Reviewed by:SVN
photo

 
 
About SVNstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 4/20/09
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:10/23/09 12:37 PM
Last Updated:10/23/09 12:51 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Beech FiveEight said...
Great Revire, and I LOVE the results. Way to go. You look super mod in that one. Bummer about the grain, but this result more than makes up for it. Make a pair of Boxer Shorts with the scraps!
11/16/09 8:57 AM
lamstu said...
I love your blouse; I want one too! Thanks for all the information about your alterations. welcome to pr!
10/23/09 8:35 PM
Rhoda K said...
Looks nice, but a little larger photo would help ;-)
10/23/09 7:05 PM
Renren said...
Oh, and congratulations on your first review!
10/23/09 6:39 PM
Renren said...
Very nice fit! No wonder this is such a well-liked pattern.
10/23/09 6:39 PM
Frozzy said...
Yes, please post how you do the forward shoulder adjustment on this. I've got this pattern, but have not traced it off yet. It looks really great on you!
10/23/09 6:10 PM
Raye Ann said...
very flattering on you- it looks great, and the neckline looks to hug the back of your neck so well. i have two sleevelss versions of this as well, and totally wore them to death over the summer. i have one lg/sl made for the fall and image i may make another. love this top!
10/23/09 3:59 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

McCall's 6638

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review
Pin-up Girls PB-3200

photo
by: clayqueen

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

More Info