SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2682 (Women's Tops)

66 more reviews
Viewed 619 times 
Reviewed by:SVN
photo

 
 
About SVNstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 4/20/09
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:10/23/09 12:37 PM
Last Updated:10/23/09 12:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Raye Ann said...
very flattering on you- it looks great, and the neckline looks to hug the back of your neck so well. i have two sleevelss versions of this as well, and totally wore them to death over the summer. i have one lg/sl made for the fall and image i may make another. love this top!
10/23/09 3:59 PM
Frozzy said...
Yes, please post how you do the forward shoulder adjustment on this. I've got this pattern, but have not traced it off yet. It looks really great on you!
10/23/09 6:10 PM
Renren said...
Very nice fit! No wonder this is such a well-liked pattern.
10/23/09 6:39 PM
Renren said...
Oh, and congratulations on your first review!
10/23/09 6:39 PM
Rhoda K said...
Looks nice, but a little larger photo would help ;-)
10/23/09 7:05 PM
lamstu said...
I love your blouse; I want one too! Thanks for all the information about your alterations. welcome to pr!
10/23/09 8:35 PM
Beech FiveEight said...
Great Revire, and I LOVE the results. Way to go. You look super mod in that one. Bummer about the grain, but this result more than makes up for it. Make a pair of Boxer Shorts with the scraps!
11/16/09 8:57 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Simplicity 3626

photo
by: PostMuse

Review
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Buy Now
THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1170

photo
by: lauramae

Review