SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2682 (Women's Tops)

67 more reviews
Viewed 626 times 
Reviewed by:SVN
photo

 
 
About SVNstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 4/20/09
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:10/23/09 12:37 PM
Last Updated:10/23/09 12:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Beech FiveEight said... (11/16/09 8:57 AM) Reply
Great Revire, and I LOVE the results. Way to go. You look super mod in that one. Bummer about the grain, but this result more than makes up for it. Make a pair of Boxer Shorts with the scraps!
lamstu said... (10/23/09 8:35 PM) Reply
I love your blouse; I want one too! Thanks for all the information about your alterations. welcome to pr!
Rhoda K said... (10/23/09 7:05 PM) Reply
Looks nice, but a little larger photo would help ;-)
renren said... (10/23/09 6:39 PM) Reply
Oh, and congratulations on your first review!
renren said... (10/23/09 6:39 PM) Reply
Very nice fit! No wonder this is such a well-liked pattern.
Frozzy said... (10/23/09 6:10 PM) Reply
Yes, please post how you do the forward shoulder adjustment on this. I've got this pattern, but have not traced it off yet. It looks really great on you!
Raye Ann said... (10/23/09 3:59 PM) Reply
very flattering on you- it looks great, and the neckline looks to hug the back of your neck so well. i have two sleevelss versions of this as well, and totally wore them to death over the summer. i have one lg/sl made for the fall and image i may make another. love this top!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Violette Field Threads Stella

photo
by: busymomof3

Review
HotPatterns 1173

photo
by: SemJo

Review
Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Pattern Details