SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> J Stern Designs> 0041 (The Tee)

31 more reviews
Viewed 809 times 
Reviewed by:Robin Denning
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Robin Denningstar
MD USA
Member since: 6/24/04
Reviews: 70 (patterns: 63)
Favored by: 33 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/25/09 5:26 PM
Last Updated:10/25/09 5:31 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 17 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Baja Susana said... (9/20/12 9:54 AM) Reply
You did a wonderful job! All of the movement with the stripes is very stylish. It looks expensive.
dorothyn said... (5/15/10 8:01 AM) Reply
Hey Robin, this is really cute! I was checking out the pattern sale and found this one. Very nice implementation.
Meredith P said... (11/10/09 12:12 PM) Reply
I love what you did with the stripes! It's a great top on you. It will be really easy to whip up some more in the future.
Barbara V said... (11/1/09 10:15 PM) Reply
What a fun play with stripes! I love what you did with it. The fit and style look great on you. Thank you for the kind comment on my review :-)
sewsincere said... (10/27/09 7:38 AM) Reply
Very nice!!
Kayseri said... (10/27/09 4:29 AM) Reply
Great T, I love the stripe placement
barbcl said... (10/26/09 1:37 PM) Reply
That's a beautiful and sharp Tee. Great job with the stripes.
Christas said... (10/25/09 10:22 PM) Reply
I love this! This is one really cool top! The stripes are a perfect detail to make this a very unique and great looking top.
Sharon M said... (10/25/09 7:40 PM) Reply
I love this tee!
MaryDB said... (10/25/09 7:07 PM) Reply
Love this T - what an interesting design. Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Simplicity 3794

photo
by: rieski

Review
McCall's 4162

photo
by: craft keep...

Review
Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Pattern Details
PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

Pattern Details