SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> J Stern Designs> 0041 (The Tee)

30 more reviews
Viewed 786 times 
Reviewed by:Robin Denning
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Robin Denningstar
MD USA
Member since: 6/24/04
Reviews: 70 (patterns: 63)
Favored by: 33 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/25/09 5:26 PM
Last Updated:10/25/09 5:31 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 16 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Baja Susana said... (9/20/12 9:54 AM) Reply
You did a wonderful job! All of the movement with the stripes is very stylish. It looks expensive.
dorothyn said... (5/15/10 8:01 AM) Reply
Hey Robin, this is really cute! I was checking out the pattern sale and found this one. Very nice implementation.
Meredith P said... (11/10/09 12:12 PM) Reply
I love what you did with the stripes! It's a great top on you. It will be really easy to whip up some more in the future.
Barbara V said... (11/1/09 10:15 PM) Reply
What a fun play with stripes! I love what you did with it. The fit and style look great on you. Thank you for the kind comment on my review :-)
sewsincere said... (10/27/09 7:38 AM) Reply
Very nice!!
Kayseri said... (10/27/09 4:29 AM) Reply
Great T, I love the stripe placement
barbcl said... (10/26/09 1:37 PM) Reply
That's a beautiful and sharp Tee. Great job with the stripes.
Christas said... (10/25/09 10:22 PM) Reply
I love this! This is one really cool top! The stripes are a perfect detail to make this a very unique and great looking top.
Sharon M said... (10/25/09 7:40 PM) Reply
I love this tee!
MaryDB said... (10/25/09 7:07 PM) Reply
Love this T - what an interesting design. Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Decades of Style 3009

photo
by: Sew Good

Review
SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

Pattern Details
Checkbook Cover Paper Pattern

Checkbook Cover Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Other My Childhood Treasures

photo
by: HOWsMom

Review