SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> J Stern Designs> 0041 (The Tee)

29 more reviews
Viewed 776 times 
Reviewed by:Robin Denning
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Robin Denningstar
MD USA
Member since: 6/24/04
Reviews written: 70
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 63
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/25/09 5:26 PM
Last Updated:10/25/09 5:31 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 16 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MaryDB said...
Love this T - what an interesting design. Thanks for the review.
10/25/09 7:07 PM
Sharon M said...
I love this tee!
10/25/09 7:40 PM
Christas said...
I love this! This is one really cool top! The stripes are a perfect detail to make this a very unique and great looking top.
10/25/09 10:22 PM
barbcl said...
That's a beautiful and sharp Tee. Great job with the stripes.
10/26/09 1:37 PM
Kayseri said...
Great T, I love the stripe placement
10/27/09 4:29 AM
sewsincere said...
Very nice!!
10/27/09 7:38 AM
Barbara V said...
What a fun play with stripes! I love what you did with it. The fit and style look great on you. Thank you for the kind comment on my review :-)
11/1/09 10:15 PM
Meredith P said...
I love what you did with the stripes! It's a great top on you. It will be really easy to whip up some more in the future.
11/10/09 12:12 PM
dorothyn said...
Hey Robin, this is really cute! I was checking out the pattern sale and found this one. Very nice implementation.
5/15/10 8:01 AM
Baja Susana said...
You did a wonderful job! All of the movement with the stripes is very stylish. It looks expensive.
9/20/12 9:54 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Vogue Patterns 1288

photo
by: 1SewSweet

Review
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Buy Now