SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Silhouette Patterns> 85 (Sweater Wrap)

3 more reviews
Viewed 553 times 
Reviewed by:ssssdeb
photo

 
 
About ssssdebstar
UT United States
Member since: 11/3/08
Reviews: 109 (patterns: 89)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 31 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/31/09 1:57 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
barbcl said... (11/1/09 12:16 PM) Reply
A beautiful sweater wrap! The fabric is lovely and nice for the holiday season. Great look!
JEF said... (11/1/09 9:29 AM) Reply
Very pretty - that fabric is perfect. Just to be different - I really like the view with the self-fabric belt :)
DorothyK said... (11/1/09 9:21 AM) Reply
This is a great sweater. I love the fabric. I'm going to check out Silhouette Patterns.
LollyVee said... (11/1/09 6:17 AM) Reply
Love this cardigan. They are so high fashion at the moment! Thanks for the review...would love to see a pic of the back!
valerie sews said... (10/31/09 4:38 PM) Reply
Very cute sweater wrap. I like the collar, the material, the whole effect.
ssssdeb said... (10/31/09 4:08 PM) Reply
The collar just wraps around the back - no hood. It lays very nicely. I have two teens - the compliment was from my younger teen! Thanks though :)
Kayseri said... (10/31/09 4:03 PM) Reply
This is just lovely, I want one :-)
davin said... (10/31/09 2:34 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review; cardigans everywhere! Davin
ssssdeb said... (10/31/09 2:17 PM) Reply
Pictures should be fixed now.
homejewel said... (10/31/09 2:02 PM) Reply
Edited: Thanks for fixing the pictures. I really like this style - very fun. I went to the website that shows the line drawing and it almost looks like it is a hood in the back, but I'm thinking that it probably isn't. Can you clear that up for me? My favorite view is with the belt. PS - You look too young to have a teenager! But a compliment from a teenager - that's great! LOL
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Butterick 6094

photo
by: Nicole T.

Review
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
8 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 inch Dressmaking Shears

Pattern Details