SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Australian Smocking & Emb (Issue 74: Little Bo Peep)

3 more reviews
Viewed 77 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 918
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 78 people
patterns reviewed: 884
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/28/09 8:37 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
Hi, Gracie! Hi, Benjamin! What a lovely, lovely dress and you are right, Sandi--this is an heirloom piece!
10/28/09 8:43 PM
ClaireEmily said...
This is SO beautiful. Classic. Your daughter looks adorable.
10/28/09 10:09 PM
MamaSewing said...
This is just so sweet!
10/28/09 11:05 PM
katlew03 said...
Four kids, new clothes for Gracie at least once a week, and now she smocks! Seriously, the dress is beautiful as usual and so is Gracie. Sandi, I'm going to have to invite you to my house so you can show me how you get so much done with a full-time job. Everything you make is unique.
10/28/09 11:55 PM
LollyVee said...
Move over Suri Cruise here comes Gracie!! Gorgeous dress...love the smocking!
10/29/09 2:24 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Excellent work, as always. I love the fabric you chose. Your smocking is gorgeous.
10/29/09 9:00 AM
moushka said...
Adorable dress, precious little girl. Lovely to see a child dressed in such a classic outfit. I love AS&E, too, but have to learn to smock, lol.
10/29/09 5:25 PM
solosmocker said...
Lovely little dress and beautiful smocking.
10/30/09 8:08 PM
ClaireF in CA said...
Gracie looks so adorable! This dress is gorgeous! Lovely smocking and collar, and great choice of fabric! I hope that she gets to wear it many times before it's outgrown!
11/5/09 8:38 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Silhouette Patterns 2910

photo
by: Kemish

Review