SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Other> Australian Smocking & Emb (Issue 74: Little Bo Peep)

3 more reviews
Viewed 77 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 940
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 81 people
patterns reviewed: 906
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/28/09 8:37 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ClaireF in CA said... (11/5/09 8:38 PM) Reply
Gracie looks so adorable! This dress is gorgeous! Lovely smocking and collar, and great choice of fabric! I hope that she gets to wear it many times before it's outgrown!
solosmocker said... (10/30/09 8:08 PM) Reply
Lovely little dress and beautiful smocking.
moushka said... (10/29/09 5:25 PM) Reply
Adorable dress, precious little girl. Lovely to see a child dressed in such a classic outfit. I love AS&E, too, but have to learn to smock, lol.
AnneMarie60 said... (10/29/09 9:00 AM) Reply
Excellent work, as always. I love the fabric you chose. Your smocking is gorgeous.
LollyVee said... (10/29/09 2:24 AM) Reply
Move over Suri Cruise here comes Gracie!! Gorgeous dress...love the smocking!
katlew03 said... (10/28/09 11:55 PM) Reply
Four kids, new clothes for Gracie at least once a week, and now she smocks! Seriously, the dress is beautiful as usual and so is Gracie. Sandi, I'm going to have to invite you to my house so you can show me how you get so much done with a full-time job. Everything you make is unique.
MamaSewing said... (10/28/09 11:05 PM) Reply
This is just so sweet!
ClaireEmily said... (10/28/09 10:09 PM) Reply
This is SO beautiful. Classic. Your daughter looks adorable.
renren said... (10/28/09 8:43 PM) Reply
Hi, Gracie! Hi, Benjamin! What a lovely, lovely dress and you are right, Sandi--this is an heirloom piece!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

New Look 6785

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
No Pattern Used The Sewing Machine Shirt

photo
by: GwenH

Review
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Pattern Details