SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Other> Australian Smocking & Emb (Issue 74: Little Bo Peep)

3 more reviews
Viewed 77 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 949
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 83 people
patterns reviewed: 915
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/28/09 8:37 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ClaireF in CA said... (11/5/09 8:38 PM) Reply
Gracie looks so adorable! This dress is gorgeous! Lovely smocking and collar, and great choice of fabric! I hope that she gets to wear it many times before it's outgrown!
solosmocker said... (10/30/09 8:08 PM) Reply
Lovely little dress and beautiful smocking.
moushka said... (10/29/09 5:25 PM) Reply
Adorable dress, precious little girl. Lovely to see a child dressed in such a classic outfit. I love AS&E, too, but have to learn to smock, lol.
AnneMarie60 said... (10/29/09 9:00 AM) Reply
Excellent work, as always. I love the fabric you chose. Your smocking is gorgeous.
LollyVee said... (10/29/09 2:24 AM) Reply
Move over Suri Cruise here comes Gracie!! Gorgeous dress...love the smocking!
katlew03 said... (10/28/09 11:55 PM) Reply
Four kids, new clothes for Gracie at least once a week, and now she smocks! Seriously, the dress is beautiful as usual and so is Gracie. Sandi, I'm going to have to invite you to my house so you can show me how you get so much done with a full-time job. Everything you make is unique.
MamaSewing said... (10/28/09 11:05 PM) Reply
This is just so sweet!
ClaireEmily said... (10/28/09 10:09 PM) Reply
This is SO beautiful. Classic. Your daughter looks adorable.
renren said... (10/28/09 8:43 PM) Reply
Hi, Gracie! Hi, Benjamin! What a lovely, lovely dress and you are right, Sandi--this is an heirloom piece!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 9021

photo
by: gabc

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2015-109

photo
by: Lynnelle

Review
You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details