Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Butterick: 5101 (Wrap top & pants) thumbsup - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 595 times 25 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
Reviewed by:racehorse
photo
Friend of PR
About racehorsestarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 7/12/09
Reviews written: 101
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 99
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/28/09 11:58 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
michalklimer said...
it looks so great! thanks for the review!
10/29/09 0:56 AM
Sweetiebop said...
This is a good look on you.
10/29/09 1:38 AM
LollyVee said...
That top fits perfectly and I love that fabric! Thanks for reviewing this pattern, I seemed to have overlooked this one!
10/29/09 2:21 AM
dingyadi said...
your fabric choice for the top is terrific. It looks gorgeous
10/29/09 4:11 AM
carolynw said...
Looks great - another one I must go back to and try again!
10/29/09 9:07 AM
racehorse said...
Thanks for the nice comments! I am wearing it to work today and getting all kinds of compliments! I'm definitely going to take it in a little, then it will be perfect.
10/29/09 10:33 AM
Elona said...
Dang, I keep reading such fine reviews of this pattern! I have to make this puppy up myself.
10/29/09 11:22 AM
Izzie said...
Great job on your top, very flattering on your figure. Thanks for reminding me about this pattern.
10/29/09 11:46 AM
Christas said...
Cute top .... looks nice on you!
10/29/09 5:11 PM
Nancy K said...
It definitely is a winner. Looks really great on you.
10/29/09 6:08 PM
marec said...
ooohh, cute top! Love the style and love the color of the knit on you.
10/29/09 8:03 PM
homejewel said...
I love this on you! How fun to have 2 in a row going for you. What's next? LOL
10/29/09 8:46 PM
Heidi Ho said...
Cute top! I love your fabric. Since I am really into wrap tops I will definitely have to give this one a try. Thanks for reviewing it.
10/29/09 11:42 PM
Barbara V said...
Very pretty wrap top. It looks great on you. I agree - it is a winner!
10/30/09 9:45 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Simplicity 4077
photo
Review by Jackie02 on 11/19/08
Read Review

Burda 8376 Pattern
Burda 8376 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6612 Pattern ( Size 18W-20W-22W-24W )
McCalls 6612 Pattern ( Size 18W-20W-22W-24W )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 9826 Skirt
photo
Review by KathleenS on 9/10/05
Read Review

Blank Slate Lazy Day Pajamas Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Lazy Day Pajamas Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Victoria Fur Trim Hat and Muff Digital Pattern ( Size newborn - child )
Peek-A Boo Victoria Fur Trim Hat and Muff Digital Pattern ( Size newborn - child )

Details
Price: $4.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern
Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King
THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Details
Price: $24.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us