SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7760 (Dress, shirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 255 times 
Reviewed by:DreinPA
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About DreinPAstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 4/5/06
Reviews written: 62
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 62
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/1/09 3:26 PM
Last Updated:11/1/09 7:40 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Vivienne said...
I really like your contrasting fabrics - this top turned out very cute.
11/1/09 5:28 PM
Heidi Ho said...
I think that is super cute!! I will have to try this pattern myself since I like to have t-shirts that cover my navel too! I like your contrast fabrics and think it really looks nice on you!
11/1/09 9:58 PM
Barbara V said...
Great idea to sew good fitting t-shirts that have a little more pizazz. Yours fits the bill - very cute looking.
11/2/09 10:10 AM
becca a said...
Very flattering shirt. I have made both this Burda pattern (the dress) and the Jalie sweetheart top and I prefer the Jalie as there is no facing.
11/2/09 5:55 PM
Mary Nanna said...
Thanks for your review. I have just bought this pattern. Very cautious now going forward although for the record, I think yours looks great, so I am cautiously optimistic.
4/26/10 10:29 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Buy Now
Sis Boom Agnes Tunic (Girl\'s World

photo
by: meleliza

Review