SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7760 (Dress, shirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 265 times 
Reviewed by:DreinPA
Friend of PR

About DreinPAstarstar
PA United States
Member since: 4/5/06
Reviews: 62 (patterns: 62)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/1/09 3:26 PM
Last Updated:11/1/09 7:40 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew

Quality Fashion Fabrics

Patterns from the Past

vintage sewing patterns

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Mary Nanna said... (4/26/10 10:29 PM) Reply
Thanks for your review. I have just bought this pattern. Very cautious now going forward although for the record, I think yours looks great, so I am cautiously optimistic.
becca a said... (11/2/09 5:55 PM) Reply
Very flattering shirt. I have made both this Burda pattern (the dress) and the Jalie sweetheart top and I prefer the Jalie as there is no facing.
Barbara V said... (11/2/09 10:10 AM) Reply
Great idea to sew good fitting t-shirts that have a little more pizazz. Yours fits the bill - very cute looking.
Heidi Ho said... (11/1/09 9:58 PM) Reply
I think that is super cute!! I will have to try this pattern myself since I like to have t-shirts that cover my navel too! I like your contrast fabrics and think it really looks nice on you!
Vivienne said... (11/1/09 5:28 PM) Reply
I really like your contrasting fabrics - this top turned out very cute.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 2648

by: lalalauren