SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7760 (Dress, shirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 261 times 
Reviewed by:DreinPA
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About DreinPAstarstar
PA United States
Member since: 4/5/06
Reviews: 62 (patterns: 62)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/1/09 3:26 PM
Last Updated:11/1/09 7:40 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Nanna said... (4/26/10 10:29 PM) Reply
Thanks for your review. I have just bought this pattern. Very cautious now going forward although for the record, I think yours looks great, so I am cautiously optimistic.
becca a said... (11/2/09 5:55 PM) Reply
Very flattering shirt. I have made both this Burda pattern (the dress) and the Jalie sweetheart top and I prefer the Jalie as there is no facing.
Barbara V said... (11/2/09 10:10 AM) Reply
Great idea to sew good fitting t-shirts that have a little more pizazz. Yours fits the bill - very cute looking.
Heidi Ho said... (11/1/09 9:58 PM) Reply
I think that is super cute!! I will have to try this pattern myself since I like to have t-shirts that cover my navel too! I like your contrast fabrics and think it really looks nice on you!
Vivienne said... (11/1/09 5:28 PM) Reply
I really like your contrasting fabrics - this top turned out very cute.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Other Little Leggings Pattern

photo
by: snuzal

Review
Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Pattern Details