SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7760 (Dress, shirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 265 times 
Reviewed by:DreinPA
Friend of PR

About DreinPAstarstar
PA United States
Member since: 4/5/06
Reviews: 62 (patterns: 62)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/1/09 3:26 PM
Last Updated:11/1/09 7:40 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Mary Nanna said... (4/26/10 10:29 PM) Reply
Thanks for your review. I have just bought this pattern. Very cautious now going forward although for the record, I think yours looks great, so I am cautiously optimistic.
becca a said... (11/2/09 5:55 PM) Reply
Very flattering shirt. I have made both this Burda pattern (the dress) and the Jalie sweetheart top and I prefer the Jalie as there is no facing.
Barbara V said... (11/2/09 10:10 AM) Reply
Great idea to sew good fitting t-shirts that have a little more pizazz. Yours fits the bill - very cute looking.
Heidi Ho said... (11/1/09 9:58 PM) Reply
I think that is super cute!! I will have to try this pattern myself since I like to have t-shirts that cover my navel too! I like your contrast fabrics and think it really looks nice on you!
Vivienne said... (11/1/09 5:28 PM) Reply
I really like your contrasting fabrics - this top turned out very cute.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member