SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Wardrobe Contest Sep 2009 (Wardrobe Contest Sep 2009)

37 more reviews
Viewed 748 times 
Reviewed by:shopgirl
photo

 
 
About shopgirl
CA USA
Member since: 4/17/08
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/4/09 2:18 AM
Last Updated:11/30/09 3:48 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Em's Summer said...
Wonderful wardrobe! You picked very flattering styles! Everything looks great on you!!!
12/10/09 0:34 AM
snuzal said...
This is gorgeous.. Absolutely stunning. Love every single item.
12/9/09 0:06 AM
clt216 said...
I have seen these pieces in person and they are even more fabulous than the pictures depict. The textures are wonderful and the details impeccable. Love the skirt!
12/3/09 3:24 PM
Sara The Slayer said...
OMG that blouse with the puffy sleeves! Puffy sleeve love!
11/30/09 7:26 AM
Barbara V said...
Lovely wardrobe. All of your pieces look great and fit nicely and will be perfect for your travels to Paris!
11/29/09 11:22 PM
CTBarb said...
Bravo! Great wardrobe. I love the pinch of purple and green...brings the neutrals to life!
11/27/09 8:20 AM
AnneM said...
Congratulations! Nice selections for your wardobe. I love how that brown topper works with everything, particularly the unexpected match with the purple top.
11/26/09 6:53 PM
vivianna said...
Love your selections, fabrics and patterns. The finished products are all lovely!
11/26/09 7:59 AM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
I just LOVE your colours, beautiful wardrobe selections.
11/26/09 0:51 AM
RuthieSews said...
A lovely soft pallette. Looking forward to seeing the reviews/photos.
11/18/09 8:50 AM
Renren said...
Nice selection of fabrics and patterns! Looks like lots of texture, too.
11/18/09 8:18 AM
Squeezylemon said...
Just love all your colour choices and patterns, can't wait to see the whole wardrobe! It's nice to see something different put together that gives me ideas for my own sewing. Thank you!
11/18/09 4:51 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 8817

photo
by: buckarina

Review
Sewing Workshop Now & Zen Shirts Pattern

Sewing Workshop Now & Zen Shirts Pattern

Buy Now
Maggie

Maggie

Buy Now