SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8186 

6 more reviews
Viewed 308 times 
Reviewed by:mamafitz
photo

 
 
About mamafitzstarstarstar
WI USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 61
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/6/09 7:09 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Jackets    Mens - Shirts    Mens - Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
GayMcDonell said...
Thanks for the review - yours looks lovely - I'm just about to start this for my son - so fingers crossed!
10/23/11 1:11 AM
mockbook said...
What size did you make for your son? He seems quite a bit smaller than the sizes on the pattern envelope. I'm interested in making a suit for my brother who is a 31 pant and 35 jacket. thank you!
4/3/10 7:53 AM
msbillie said...
great review and a great looking suit!
11/7/09 12:57 PM
marec said...
Very fun costume!
11/7/09 11:36 AM
cindyann said...
Really nice work! Peter said it for me "If that's a sloppy welt pocket......." I wish my work was that sloppy.
11/7/09 11:26 AM
Frosty772 said...
Great outfit~~ I would be estatic to get a welt that well done sloppy or not!! Sadly mine dont even come close to this one
11/6/09 10:06 PM
puddypaws said...
Very nice!
11/6/09 8:35 PM
Christas said...
Wow! Very impressive!
11/6/09 8:35 PM
Peter in NYC said...
What a great looking outfit! If that's a sloppy welt pocket, I hope you never take a close look at mine! LOL
11/6/09 8:27 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

McCall's 6512

photo
by: trumbelina

Review
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Baby Doll Puppet Pattern

SewBaby  Baby Doll Puppet  Pattern

Buy Now