SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1092 (Classix Noueau Pyramid Bag)

4 more reviews
Viewed 513 times 
Reviewed by:Immelu
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Immelustar
KS USA
Member since: 5/6/06
Reviews written: 131
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 129
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/7/09 0:19 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MissCelie said...
It is huge, but I really still kind of love it!
5/11/10 1:51 PM
Terri A said...
Thanks for the great review! Nice job.
12/22/09 2:45 AM
SewSuElle said...
Thanks for this review! I've been wanting to make this bag, but wasn't sure I wanted to buy yet another bag pattern. I'll definitely buy this one. The size is great for me since I have twins still in diapers. Diapers and butt wipes tend to take up lots of space! And I refuse to carry a "diaper bag"!!!
11/17/09 1:38 AM
ElizabethDee said...
looks great! thank you for being the first to try it out, too.
11/9/09 9:07 AM
michellep74 said...
Fabulous looking bag! This is going to be one of my next projects--it's great to see it made up. Your version is really, really cute.
11/8/09 8:21 PM
Lee Ann Hawkins said...
thank you for reviewing this! I'm thinking it would make a stylish carry-on bag for airplane travel. Lots of stuff could fit in it and you could squish it under the seat.
11/8/09 6:48 PM
Meredith P said...
Very helpful review. It turned out really nice, but that is a really big bag, isn't it. More of an overnight bag...
11/8/09 6:34 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice bag. It's so much bigger than I expected. Thanks for the helpful photos so we can get an idea of the size.
11/7/09 5:58 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
I've had my eye on this pattern. Your bag looks fabulous! Thanks for all of the great hints.
11/7/09 4:54 PM
Linda E. said...
cute bag... it is very Big like you said.. maybe it could be cut down in size for the next one..
11/7/09 12:22 PM
Izzie said...
Thanks for the review, I've been wondering about this pattern and I'm glad to see it made up. Great bag!
11/7/09 10:39 AM
Patti B said...
Very cute bag and love the red lining. You're right -- this is one BIG bag!
11/7/09 9:18 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 119566-1001

photo
by: GayMcDonel...

Review
Lekala Patterns Loretti 5563 downloadable

photo
by: Heatherriq...

Review
Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

More Info
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

More Info