SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1089 (Classix Nouveau 3 Graces Top)

35 more reviews
Viewed 442 times 
Reviewed by:Meredith P
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Meredith Pstar
USA
Member since: 3/26/03
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/8/09 2:05 PM
Last Updated:11/8/09 2:22 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Raye Ann said...
beautiful! i think this is incredibly flattering on you- probably one of my fav versions so far! and the beige looks terrific on you.
11/9/09 4:53 PM
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said...
Meredith...great job on this "muslin"...looks good! As for the twisty parts..heck, a little extra twist or 2 just makes it more interesting :)
11/9/09 6:00 AM
Barbara V said...
A great Hot Pattern top on you. Nice fit and very stylish!
11/8/09 11:38 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Delightful and informative review!
11/8/09 11:19 PM
Athene said...
Looks lovely on you. Its such a nice top.
11/8/09 9:51 PM
Renren said...
Very nice top and congratulations about the half-century milestone! Reminds me when dd2 as a 5th grader wrote about the person she admired most and began her assigned paper, "The person I admire most is almost half-a-century old and she is my mom." This paper, along with all the other kids' papers was hung on a display board for everyone to admire on parent Open House night. (**blush**)
11/8/09 8:07 PM
Ann Smith said...
You convince me to get the pattern out again to make this version. Beige works for you.
11/8/09 7:03 PM
librarylady said...
Wonderful review... and a great top.
11/8/09 5:34 PM
Immelu said...
Looks great! I have some striped in my stash that I want to use for this loopy version. I think it'll be easier the 2nd time around.
11/8/09 3:48 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

More Info
Petite Plus D202 DVD

Petite Plus D202 DVD

More Info
McCall's 5754

photo
by: PattyE

Review