SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1089 (Classix Nouveau 3 Graces Top)

35 more reviews
Viewed 442 times 
Reviewed by:Meredith P
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Meredith Pstar
USA
Member since: 3/26/03
Reviews: 8 (patterns: 7)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/8/09 2:05 PM
Last Updated:11/8/09 2:22 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Raye Ann said... (11/9/09 4:53 PM) Reply
beautiful! i think this is incredibly flattering on you- probably one of my fav versions so far! and the beige looks terrific on you.
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said... (11/9/09 6:00 AM) Reply
Meredith...great job on this "muslin"...looks good! As for the twisty parts..heck, a little extra twist or 2 just makes it more interesting :)
Barbara V said... (11/8/09 11:38 PM) Reply
A great Hot Pattern top on you. Nice fit and very stylish!
Dmd4106 said... (11/8/09 11:19 PM) Reply
Delightful and informative review!
Athene said... (11/8/09 9:51 PM) Reply
Looks lovely on you. Its such a nice top.
renren said... (11/8/09 8:07 PM) Reply
Very nice top and congratulations about the half-century milestone! Reminds me when dd2 as a 5th grader wrote about the person she admired most and began her assigned paper, "The person I admire most is almost half-a-century old and she is my mom." This paper, along with all the other kids' papers was hung on a display board for everyone to admire on parent Open House night. (**blush**)
Ann Smith said... (11/8/09 7:03 PM) Reply
You convince me to get the pattern out again to make this version. Beige works for you.
librarylady said... (11/8/09 5:34 PM) Reply
Wonderful review... and a great top.
Immelu said... (11/8/09 3:48 PM) Reply
Looks great! I have some striped in my stash that I want to use for this loopy version. I think it'll be easier the 2nd time around.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8774

photo
by: KG2

Review
Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Pattern Details
Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 2774

photo
by: prttynpnk

Review