SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> rail fence (rail fence)

1 more reviews
Viewed 124 times 
Reviewed by:magiemugins
photo

 
 
About magiemugins
MB CANADA
Member since: 3/9/09
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/9/09 10:04 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sallygirl said...
I love it! What perfect fabrics!
11/9/09 10:23 AM
heathercampbell29 said...
Another great rail fence! I'm sure your niece will love it.
11/9/09 11:06 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
It's beautiful. I love the contrast between the dark blue and vibrant red border fabrics. Your quilts will surely be treasured gifts!
11/9/09 4:21 PM
Rhoda K said...
Beautiful and love your colors.
11/9/09 7:39 PM
craftygamma said...
That is just beautiful & great fabric choices! I very much admire patchwork quilts, but never have had the ambition to make one.
11/10/09 7:54 AM
Lucy in Virginia said...
Do you have a link to the pattern or is it on their website?
11/12/09 1:24 PM
j222b said...
Thanks for this review--I love your quilt. I went to the Missouri quilt company site and I love it--thanks for leading me there!
11/13/09 9:57 PM
magiemugins said...
Don't know if you still need the info but if you go to the Missouri Star Quilt com there are tutorials that will help with the patterns or they are also on you tube same company. and you are welcome J222b. I love it there too but I think hubby wishes I wasn't there so much LOL
11/18/09 11:00 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2004-102

photo
by: mkruszewsk...

Review
Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
Japanese Pattern Books Stylish Dress Book 1

photo
by: JustineSew...

Review