SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Other> rail fence (rail fence)

1 more reviews
Viewed 124 times 
Reviewed by:magiemugins
photo

 
 
About magiemugins
MB CANADA
Member since: 3/9/09
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/9/09 10:04 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
magiemugins said... (11/18/09 11:00 AM) Reply
Don't know if you still need the info but if you go to the Missouri Star Quilt com there are tutorials that will help with the patterns or they are also on you tube same company. and you are welcome J222b. I love it there too but I think hubby wishes I wasn't there so much LOL
j222b said... (11/13/09 9:57 PM) Reply
Thanks for this review--I love your quilt. I went to the Missouri quilt company site and I love it--thanks for leading me there!
Lucy in Virginia said... (11/12/09 1:24 PM) Reply
Do you have a link to the pattern or is it on their website?
craftygamma said... (11/10/09 7:54 AM) Reply
That is just beautiful & great fabric choices! I very much admire patchwork quilts, but never have had the ambition to make one.
Rhoda K said... (11/9/09 7:39 PM) Reply
Beautiful and love your colors.
AnneMarie60 said... (11/9/09 4:21 PM) Reply
It's beautiful. I love the contrast between the dark blue and vibrant red border fabrics. Your quilts will surely be treasured gifts!
heathercampbell29 said... (11/9/09 11:06 AM) Reply
Another great rail fence! I'm sure your niece will love it.
Sallygirl said... (11/9/09 10:23 AM) Reply
I love it! What perfect fabrics!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby "I Can Do It" Cloth Activity Book Pattern

SewBaby

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 9021

photo
by: gabc

Review