Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> rail fence (rail fence)

1 more reviews
Viewed 124 times 
Reviewed by:magiemugins
photo

 
 
About magiemugins
MB CANADA
Member since: 3/9/09
Reviews: 2 (patterns: 2)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/9/09 10:04 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
magiemugins said... (11/18/09 11:00 AM) Reply
Don't know if you still need the info but if you go to the Missouri Star Quilt com there are tutorials that will help with the patterns or they are also on you tube same company. and you are welcome J222b. I love it there too but I think hubby wishes I wasn't there so much LOL
j222b said... (11/13/09 9:57 PM) Reply
Thanks for this review--I love your quilt. I went to the Missouri quilt company site and I love it--thanks for leading me there!
Lucy in Virginia said... (11/12/09 1:24 PM) Reply
Do you have a link to the pattern or is it on their website?
craftygamma said... (11/10/09 7:54 AM) Reply
That is just beautiful & great fabric choices! I very much admire patchwork quilts, but never have had the ambition to make one.
Rhoda K said... (11/9/09 7:39 PM) Reply
Beautiful and love your colors.
AnneMarie60 said... (11/9/09 4:21 PM) Reply
It's beautiful. I love the contrast between the dark blue and vibrant red border fabrics. Your quilts will surely be treasured gifts!
heathercampbell29 said... (11/9/09 11:06 AM) Reply
Another great rail fence! I'm sure your niece will love it.
Sallygirl said... (11/9/09 10:23 AM) Reply
I love it! What perfect fabrics!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

Pattern Details