SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2603 (Misses Knit Top and Cardi-Wrap)

113 more reviews
Viewed 579 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 253
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 207 people
patterns reviewed: 253
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:11/10/09 9:27 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewbehind said...
Lovely fabric for a cardi wrap. A bit different and distinctive. Your gifter has great taste!
11/10/09 9:42 AM
marec said...
Smashing!
11/10/09 9:51 AM
racehorse said...
That's wonderful! I love the fabric you chose. Great job!
11/10/09 10:12 AM
Sweetiebop said...
I am glad you made this cardigan in this print. I was wondering how it would look and it is fabulous. BTW which view is that?
11/10/09 10:35 AM
Paris75008 said...
Lovely outfit. Looks great on you
11/10/09 11:57 AM
Barbara V said...
Wonderful fabric for the cardi wrap. It looks great on you and perfect with the other ensemble pieces.
11/10/09 12:14 PM
DorothyK said...
I love your choice of print. Very nice.
11/10/09 1:02 PM
MaryDB said...
Well how cute is that on you! Love the houndstooth print.
11/10/09 1:10 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Very pretty!
11/10/09 1:19 PM
Izzie said...
The houndtooth print is great!
11/10/09 3:01 PM
Kristine Kay said...
Great cardi-wrap. Love the fabric!
11/10/09 7:15 PM
ClaireF in CA said...
So pretty! I haven't seen this sewn in a print knit, and it looks very cool! Great with your pants, which also look terrific!
11/10/09 7:23 PM
eugenia123 said...
Great top and I really love that houndstooth knit.
11/13/09 12:06 PM
JDpenelope said...
Very interesting in this print fabric. I made one and plan to make another, maybe in a print, now that I see how nice yours looks.
11/14/09 8:08 PM
NurseByrd said...
Nice choice of fabric. This one is next for me (in one of the bold colors you showed on your post)
1/14/10 3:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Vogue Patterns 7854

photo
by: lamstu

Review
You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Buy Now