SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Other> 1111 

3 more reviews
Viewed 504 times 
Reviewed by:Em's Summer
photo

 
 
About Em's Summerstarstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 2/16/06
Reviews written: 188
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 42 people
patterns reviewed: 187
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:11/23/09 10:25 AM
Last Updated:11/30/09 8:18 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
LOVE your storyboard and finished garments. Cant wait to see final collage. Good Luck! This is so much FUN!
11/25/09 9:55 PM
marec said...
hey, nice shades! All your pieces look great paired up...your wardrobe is fantastic. (I want to borrow your OOP patterns ;-) )
11/30/09 8:47 PM
quixoticpixels said...
Smashing wardrobe! You did an amazing job on these!
11/30/09 9:26 PM
Frogstitcher said...
Congratulations Em, quite an accomplishment. Love the colors and coordination of all your pieces. You should be very proud. Lisa
11/30/09 9:34 PM
CTBarb said...
Great colors and styles. Well Done!
11/30/09 10:28 PM
Leora said...
I want you to sew me a wardrobe next! Love your work!!
11/30/09 10:43 PM
RuthieSews said...
Cool! And the composite is showing OK btw.
12/1/09 2:56 AM
Rosesred said...
Love the funky print combinations, good eye for colors!
12/1/09 7:47 AM
ITAdmin said...
Your whole wardrobe looks great, but I think the tops are outstanding. Beautiful job on those.
12/5/09 4:01 PM
AnneM said...
I love your 'pant combo' and 'skirt combo' pictures. Nice, flexible wardrobe. You have a lot of different looks!
12/5/09 5:51 PM
Kellie R. said...
Great looking wardrobe Em! I'm catching up and can't wait to read all of your reviews in detail! It's a class act!
12/7/09 9:06 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Vogue Patterns 1224

photo
by: jenleeC

Review
SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Buy Now
McCall's 6611

photo
by: janecharlo...

Review