SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7790 (7790)

4 more reviews
Viewed 291 times 
Reviewed by:loti
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About lotistarstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 5/27/04
Reviews written: 117
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 35 people
patterns reviewed: 110
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/15/09 11:13 AM
Last Updated:11/15/09 1:16 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
squirrellypoo said...
Fascinating, I had no idea vogue made any lingerie patterns! Thanks for the review and describing how they fit, it's very helpful.
11/15/09 3:23 PM
li'l miss muffett said...
I think these are so pretty! I've been wanting to make something similar, maybe using a silk. The cotton lawn is lovely and would be cool!
11/16/09 10:09 AM
Bobinator said...
These are sooooo pretty and very girlie, reminds me of the old style of "tap pants" that they wore during the 30's and 40's as part of their underthings. I love lacey, and fem stuff like this. Thanks for the great review.
11/26/09 11:45 PM
Renren said...
I just last night read that cotton lawn is useful for panties and I could not visualize it. Now I can. These are lovely but it seems you are going to continue the search for the perfect panty pattern?
4/23/11 9:52 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Mini Miranda Bag

Mini Miranda Bag

Buy Now
Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick B5796

photo
by: QuikSew

Review