SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1145 (CASUAL)

3 more reviews
Viewed 550 times 
Reviewed by:salruss
Friend of PR

About salrussstar
Member since: 6/16/07
Reviews: 54 (patterns: 48)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/16/09 6:46 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 6 people    Needs More Info by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Pleaides said... (12/7/09 11:19 AM) Reply
Beautiful! I am starting mine today in dark green fleece and making the pants as well as the slim fit is very elegant. I am inspired by yours, thanks.
Brwnskngurl said... (11/19/09 12:18 PM) Reply
I also bought this pattern. I think it came out nice...I'm going to give a whirl...I live in Chicago and it gets plenty cold here!
marec said... (11/17/09 10:29 AM) Reply
It is a great coat! Maybe not what you had envisioned but a great coat nonetheless. Your comment about a stadium coat matches my games, walking the dogs, a fall Sunday in the park. I think it would look great with jeans and boots.
Athene said... (11/17/09 0:23 AM) Reply
Very nice and a great color.
moushka said... (11/16/09 8:50 PM) Reply
Looks like a super warm and cuddly coat in a beautiful colour. Too bad about the size. Is it worth cutting it down to an XS?
salruss said... (11/16/09 8:48 PM) Reply
@kkkkaty: I suppose I rated it mediocre simply because I finished it and just kinda sighed. I suppose I find it very ho-hum.
chacha45 said... (11/16/09 8:34 PM) Reply
Mmmm, bathrobe. Guess not. Thanks for the review.
kkkkaty said... (11/16/09 8:09 PM) Reply
not sure from your review why you rated it mediocre
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Curve Runner 20 cm

Curve Runner 20 cm

Pattern Details
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2014-124

by: arianamani...