SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 09-2009-109 (Pleated Trousers)

1 more reviews
Viewed 359 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews written: 195
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 195
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/17/09 12:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Michele Lommasson said...
Such nice pants. They look like they would definitely be worth making.
11/17/09 1:09 PM
katlew03 said...
Great looking pants. They fit nicely, also. You have really been sewing lately. It's nice to see all the tops that you have made that go with these pants.
11/17/09 1:44 PM
Dee2 said...
Great pants--they look terrific with all your tops! The fabric & colors are wonderful.
11/17/09 2:50 PM
carolynw said...
Great looking pants
11/17/09 2:51 PM
vacarisella said...
You always do so great work! I can't believe how well you get everything to match everything! You must come to my house and help me to coordinate! I just love all your reviews. Thanks!
11/17/09 3:19 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Vacarisella, I would love to come over and help you co-ordinate outfits...LOL...its one of my fun things I love doing!
11/17/09 3:35 PM
pammieh said...
Cute! I love them on you - they really accentuate your figure.
11/17/09 4:50 PM
Heidi Ho said...
Nice pants! I'll have to try these.
11/17/09 9:23 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Fantastic outfits! Love the pants.
11/17/09 9:26 PM
Christas said...
So cute! You got a good fit, even if you thought they were a little snugger. They look nice.
11/17/09 10:21 PM
Paris75008 said...
Great pants and nicely made, too. Love the tops, especially the Vera Wang. Can't wait for the review.
11/18/09 4:07 AM
barbcl said...
Beautifully fitted and constructed pants. I love pleated pants. The pants work so well with your other coordinating pieces, and everything looks fab on you!
11/18/09 12:13 PM
MaryLynn in Long Beach said...
Wonderful pants and fit. Your selections in sewing/fabrics and always luscious and look so good on you.
11/18/09 2:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

New Look 6525

photo
by: JUNIPERJUN...

Review
Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Buy Now