Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
BurdaStyle Magazine: 09-2009-109 (Pleated Trousers) - Type:Pants    printable version
Viewed 359 times 1 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews written: 195
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 195
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/17/09 12:07 PM


NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Michele Lommasson said...
Such nice pants. They look like they would definitely be worth making.
11/17/09 1:09 PM
katlew03 said...
Great looking pants. They fit nicely, also. You have really been sewing lately. It's nice to see all the tops that you have made that go with these pants.
11/17/09 1:44 PM
Dee2 said...
Great pants--they look terrific with all your tops! The fabric & colors are wonderful.
11/17/09 2:50 PM
carolynw said...
Great looking pants
11/17/09 2:51 PM
vacarisella said...
You always do so great work! I can't believe how well you get everything to match everything! You must come to my house and help me to coordinate! I just love all your reviews. Thanks!
11/17/09 3:19 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Vacarisella, I would love to come over and help you co-ordinate outfits...LOL...its one of my fun things I love doing!
11/17/09 3:35 PM
pammieh said...
Cute! I love them on you - they really accentuate your figure.
11/17/09 4:50 PM
Heidi Ho said...
Nice pants! I'll have to try these.
11/17/09 9:23 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Fantastic outfits! Love the pants.
11/17/09 9:26 PM
Christas said...
So cute! You got a good fit, even if you thought they were a little snugger. They look nice.
11/17/09 10:21 PM
Paris75008 said...
Great pants and nicely made, too. Love the tops, especially the Vera Wang. Can't wait for the review.
11/18/09 4:07 AM
barbcl said...
Beautifully fitted and constructed pants. I love pleated pants. The pants work so well with your other coordinating pieces, and everything looks fab on you!
11/18/09 12:13 PM
MaryLynn in Long Beach said...
Wonderful pants and fit. Your selections in sewing/fabrics and always luscious and look so good on you.
11/18/09 2:13 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Simplicity 2588
photo
Review by jmwaddoups on 12/20/11
Read Review

Petite Plus 401 Pattern
Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top
Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

MariaDenmark Super Socks Digital Pattern
MariaDenmark Super Socks Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $3.75
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S School Days Jacket & Coat Digital Pattern( Size 6m-3T )
Oliver   S School Days Jacket & Coat Digital Pattern( Size 6m-3T )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewaholic Patterns 1205 Cordova Jacket
photo
Review by carrie1858... on 8/27/13
Read Review

Vogue 8430 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )
Vogue 8430 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 2401 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16 )
McCalls 2401 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $13.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us