SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 09-2009-109 (Pleated Trousers)

1 more reviews
Viewed 362 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews: 195 (patterns: 195)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 103 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/17/09 12:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MaryLynn in Long Beach said... (11/18/09 2:13 PM) Reply
Wonderful pants and fit. Your selections in sewing/fabrics and always luscious and look so good on you.
barbcl said... (11/18/09 12:13 PM) Reply
Beautifully fitted and constructed pants. I love pleated pants. The pants work so well with your other coordinating pieces, and everything looks fab on you!
Paris75008 said... (11/18/09 4:07 AM) Reply
Great pants and nicely made, too. Love the tops, especially the Vera Wang. Can't wait for the review.
Christas said... (11/17/09 10:21 PM) Reply
So cute! You got a good fit, even if you thought they were a little snugger. They look nice.
Elemenopeo said... (11/17/09 9:26 PM) Reply
Fantastic outfits! Love the pants.
Heidi Ho said... (11/17/09 9:23 PM) Reply
Nice pants! I'll have to try these.
pammieh said... (11/17/09 4:50 PM) Reply
Cute! I love them on you - they really accentuate your figure.
HawkeMorningStar7 said... (11/17/09 3:35 PM) Reply
Vacarisella, I would love to come over and help you co-ordinate outfits...LOL...its one of my fun things I love doing!
vacarisella said... (11/17/09 3:19 PM) Reply
You always do so great work! I can't believe how well you get everything to match everything! You must come to my house and help me to coordinate! I just love all your reviews. Thanks!
carolynw said... (11/17/09 2:51 PM) Reply
Great looking pants
Dee2 said... (11/17/09 2:50 PM) Reply
Great pants--they look terrific with all your tops! The fabric & colors are wonderful.
katlew03 said... (11/17/09 1:44 PM) Reply
Great looking pants. They fit nicely, also. You have really been sewing lately. It's nice to see all the tops that you have made that go with these pants.
Michele Lommasson said... (11/17/09 1:09 PM) Reply
Such nice pants. They look like they would definitely be worth making.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

McCall's P286

photo
by: wendlesue

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

Pattern Details