SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS009SB (Sunday Brunch Jacket + A-Line Skirt)

15 more reviews
Viewed 237 times 
Reviewed by:isewstuff
photo

 
 
About isewstuffstar
Member since: 9/11/08
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/18/09 10:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Oh, my! This is a perfect little outfit and a very precious little model!
11/18/09 11:17 PM
Sewnsewmom said...
Super cute!
11/18/09 11:44 PM
erinw83 said...
So cute! Those patterns make me want to have kids so I'd have a reason to make them. :) You're little girl is adorable!
11/18/09 11:58 PM
Mimi O said...
Love It!!! It came out so nice and the color choices are very hip...I'm partial to that green. Your daughter is a sweetie and looks great in the outfit.
11/19/09 6:41 AM
Catbird said...
That jacket is wonderful! I love the color, buttons, style. It's perfect, and so is your beautiful little model!
11/19/09 7:12 AM
jannw said...
adorable..and so fashionable in her boots..love the green and the jacket style
11/19/09 8:39 AM
Diane333 said...
Adorable outfit and child
11/19/09 9:59 AM
jeanharville said...
Adorable. I looked at all your outfits on your site. Thanks so much for giving so much information about the fabrics. I love to sew for my grandaughter, but am having trouble finding coordinating fabics for little girls.
11/19/09 10:41 AM
thirteenstitches said...
Beautiful outfit and child : )
11/19/09 12:14 PM
ClaireF in CA said...
Precious little girl and adorable outfit!
11/21/09 0:14 AM
busymomof3 said...
So very cute!! I just ordered this one and the Sunday brunch dress. Hope mine turn out as adorable as yours!!
12/11/09 3:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Burda 7739

photo
by: megumi

Review
THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2012-141

photo
by: Sewingelle

Review