SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 06-2009-20 (Funny Enny Tunic)

1 more reviews
Viewed 113 times 
Reviewed by:callmeRuth
photo

 
 
About callmeRuthstarstar
OK USA
Member since: 5/4/06
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/19/09 12:22 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
katlew03 said...
This is so cute. Love the fabric. Perfect for fall.
11/19/09 12:55 PM
Barbara V said...
Adorable! Had to chuckle at your daughter's description of the fabric. My immediate thought was "hippie 60s". Fabulous fall fabric, great work!
11/19/09 1:23 PM
Christas said...
Ruth, I have had a few projects like this one - you get it done, don't like it, and then when on the child it ends up being cute. This dress is a winner in my eyes. Emily is so precious and sweet. She looks adorable in her new dress. Your top stitching is always so perfect, as is the rest of your sewing. I always enjoy seeing your creations!
11/19/09 1:51 PM
Annette1 said...
Well, I must be an old hippy at heart, because I LOVE this dress and I LOVE this fabric. :o) It's PERFECT for fall. I just can't shake the thought that Miss Emily needs to have a photo shoot with The Great Pumpkin in The Great Pumpkin Patch. :o) Adorable little dress (love the extra ribbon touches) on an adorable little girl. :o)
11/19/09 3:11 PM
moushka said...
Very sweet dress on your adorable daughter. Boho is IN. Hope you find the brown turtleneck. This will be a great dress to liven up the winter.
11/19/09 6:58 PM
michalklimer said...
it is adorable! much better then the magazine photo!
11/20/09 0:10 AM
Elemenopeo said...
So cute!
11/20/09 11:58 PM
Erin D said...
The dress looks great with the leggings! Your top stitching is really professional looking.
11/21/09 9:36 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Buy Now