SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 06-2009-20 (Funny Enny Tunic)

1 more reviews
Viewed 113 times 
Reviewed by:callmeRuth
photo

 
 
About callmeRuthstarstar
Member since: 5/4/06
Reviews: 126 (patterns: 126)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/19/09 12:22 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Erin D said... (11/21/09 9:36 AM) Reply
The dress looks great with the leggings! Your top stitching is really professional looking.
Elemenopeo said... (11/20/09 11:58 PM) Reply
So cute!
michalklimer said... (11/20/09 0:10 AM) Reply
it is adorable! much better then the magazine photo!
moushka said... (11/19/09 6:58 PM) Reply
Very sweet dress on your adorable daughter. Boho is IN. Hope you find the brown turtleneck. This will be a great dress to liven up the winter.
Annette1 said... (11/19/09 3:11 PM) Reply
Well, I must be an old hippy at heart, because I LOVE this dress and I LOVE this fabric. :o) It's PERFECT for fall. I just can't shake the thought that Miss Emily needs to have a photo shoot with The Great Pumpkin in The Great Pumpkin Patch. :o) Adorable little dress (love the extra ribbon touches) on an adorable little girl. :o)
Christas said... (11/19/09 1:51 PM) Reply
Ruth, I have had a few projects like this one - you get it done, don't like it, and then when on the child it ends up being cute. This dress is a winner in my eyes. Emily is so precious and sweet. She looks adorable in her new dress. Your top stitching is always so perfect, as is the rest of your sewing. I always enjoy seeing your creations!
Barbara V said... (11/19/09 1:23 PM) Reply
Adorable! Had to chuckle at your daughter's description of the fabric. My immediate thought was "hippie 60s". Fabulous fall fabric, great work!
katlew03 said... (11/19/09 12:55 PM) Reply
This is so cute. Love the fabric. Perfect for fall.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member