SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Bells & Whistles Shirts (Bells & Whistles Shirts)

4 more reviews
Viewed 527 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 348
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 390 people
patterns reviewed: 345
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/19/09 2:54 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Modiste Madness said...
I think I like this shirt, out of this fabric, the best of any I have seen. It is a great combination.
11/21/09 0:19 AM
barbcl said...
Beautiful shirt in a fabulous fabric!
11/20/09 10:47 AM
Karine said...
That's a great shirt on you! Love the fabric. Very funny coincidence with other PR Reviewer - what are the chances? Looking forward to seeing Whistles.
11/20/09 10:46 AM
Rebecca D said...
This shirt is really lovely. I've not been that attracted to this pattern, but this version has me thinking. Love the color on you.
11/20/09 7:01 AM
sfshaza said...
OMG, Ann. Too funny. Yes, I shop frequently at FabriX. :) This fabric is very interesting, I think. Yours looks great!!
11/19/09 7:20 PM
DorothyK said...
I love this shirt and would kill for the fabric. You look great.
11/19/09 6:08 PM
sewtime said...
LOVE IT!!
11/19/09 4:41 PM
Schnauzer said...
Gorgeous shirt!
11/19/09 3:55 PM
Barbara V said...
Wow, so glad to see your shirt here. The fabric is beautiful and a great color for you. The fit and style too look terrific on you.
11/19/09 3:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Vogue Patterns 2463

photo
by: nanneke

Review
Marfy 2748

photo
by: Achallengi...

Review
Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Buy Now