SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Bells & Whistles Shirts (Bells & Whistles Shirts)

4 more reviews
Viewed 529 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 348
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 392 people
patterns reviewed: 345
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/19/09 2:54 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Modiste Madness said... (11/21/09 0:19 AM) Reply
I think I like this shirt, out of this fabric, the best of any I have seen. It is a great combination.
barbcl said... (11/20/09 10:47 AM) Reply
Beautiful shirt in a fabulous fabric!
Karine said... (11/20/09 10:46 AM) Reply
That's a great shirt on you! Love the fabric. Very funny coincidence with other PR Reviewer - what are the chances? Looking forward to seeing Whistles.
Rebecca D said... (11/20/09 7:01 AM) Reply
This shirt is really lovely. I've not been that attracted to this pattern, but this version has me thinking. Love the color on you.
sfshaza said... (11/19/09 7:20 PM) Reply
OMG, Ann. Too funny. Yes, I shop frequently at FabriX. :) This fabric is very interesting, I think. Yours looks great!!
DorothyK said... (11/19/09 6:08 PM) Reply
I love this shirt and would kill for the fabric. You look great.
sewtime said... (11/19/09 4:41 PM) Reply
LOVE IT!!
Schnauzer said... (11/19/09 3:55 PM) Reply
Gorgeous shirt!
Barbara V said... (11/19/09 3:13 PM) Reply
Wow, so glad to see your shirt here. The fabric is beautiful and a great color for you. The fit and style too look terrific on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3756

photo
by: Janine S

Review
Vogue Patterns 1210

photo
by: ursewla

Review
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details