SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Bells & Whistles Shirts (Bells & Whistles Shirts)

6 more reviews
Viewed 544 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 348 (patterns: 345)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 397 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/19/09 2:54 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Modiste Madness said... (11/21/09 0:19 AM) Reply
I think I like this shirt, out of this fabric, the best of any I have seen. It is a great combination.
barbcl said... (11/20/09 10:47 AM) Reply
Beautiful shirt in a fabulous fabric!
Karine said... (11/20/09 10:46 AM) Reply
That's a great shirt on you! Love the fabric. Very funny coincidence with other PR Reviewer - what are the chances? Looking forward to seeing Whistles.
Rebecca D said... (11/20/09 7:01 AM) Reply
This shirt is really lovely. I've not been that attracted to this pattern, but this version has me thinking. Love the color on you.
sfshaza said... (11/19/09 7:20 PM) Reply
OMG, Ann. Too funny. Yes, I shop frequently at FabriX. :) This fabric is very interesting, I think. Yours looks great!!
DorothyK said... (11/19/09 6:08 PM) Reply
I love this shirt and would kill for the fabric. You look great.
sewtime said... (11/19/09 4:41 PM) Reply
LOVE IT!!
Schnauzer said... (11/19/09 3:55 PM) Reply
Gorgeous shirt!
Barbara V said... (11/19/09 3:13 PM) Reply
Wow, so glad to see your shirt here. The fabric is beautiful and a great color for you. The fit and style too look terrific on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 99383-1001

photo
by: julliams

Review
Simplicity 2365

photo
by: mnitts

Review
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Pattern Details