Online Sewing Class: More Knits
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7281 (Misses'/Misses' Petite Top, Sh)

31 more reviews
Viewed 505 times 
Reviewed by:DKJ
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About DKJ
Member since: 7/29/05
Reviews: 4 (patterns: 1)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/22/09 2:07 PM
Last Updated:11/22/09 8:06 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BillieJean said... (11/23/09 6:05 AM) Reply
Beautiful top and perfectly fitted.
thirteenstitches said... (11/22/09 10:46 PM) Reply
LOVE IT!!! : )
sewnsewtoo said... (11/22/09 8:31 PM) Reply
Thankyou for the review. I've had this pattern for awhile. Did you do any adjustments? I think I'll need a FBA and am not quite sure how to approach it. Cute top,
CSY said... (11/22/09 8:29 PM) Reply
You mention that you cut down the size. What size did you use and how did that relate to your measurements?
DKJ said... (11/22/09 8:07 PM) Reply
I fixed the photo problem.
Elona said... (11/22/09 6:27 PM) Reply
The small pic of the green top indicates that it's probably seriously cute--but as Patti says, when you click to enlarge it, what comes up is a picture of a blouse in a blue/purple print.
Kayseri said... (11/22/09 5:35 PM) Reply
Good looking summery top
Patti B said... (11/22/09 4:08 PM) Reply
I too love this pattern and your green one is very nice. Your thumbnail leads to a totally different blouse -- any chance of seeing the green one in a larger photo?
HawkeMorningStar7 said... (11/22/09 2:20 PM) Reply
So nice to see this top made again. I really like it on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Lutterloh Lutterloh Supp 271#75

photo
by: Lagolden2

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Pattern Details
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Pattern Details