SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7281 (Misses'/Misses' Petite Top, Sh)

29 more reviews
Viewed 487 times 
Reviewed by:DKJ
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About DKJ
Member since: 7/29/05
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 1
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/22/09 2:07 PM
Last Updated:11/22/09 8:06 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
So nice to see this top made again. I really like it on you.
11/22/09 2:20 PM
Patti B said...
I too love this pattern and your green one is very nice. Your thumbnail leads to a totally different blouse -- any chance of seeing the green one in a larger photo?
11/22/09 4:08 PM
Kayseri said...
Good looking summery top
11/22/09 5:35 PM
Elona said...
The small pic of the green top indicates that it's probably seriously cute--but as Patti says, when you click to enlarge it, what comes up is a picture of a blouse in a blue/purple print.
11/22/09 6:27 PM
DKJ said...
I fixed the photo problem.
11/22/09 8:07 PM
CSY said...
You mention that you cut down the size. What size did you use and how did that relate to your measurements?
11/22/09 8:29 PM
sewnsewtoo said...
Thankyou for the review. I've had this pattern for awhile. Did you do any adjustments? I think I'll need a FBA and am not quite sure how to approach it. Cute top,
11/22/09 8:31 PM
thirteenstitches said...
LOVE IT!!! : )
11/22/09 10:46 PM
BillieJean said...
Beautiful top and perfectly fitted.
11/23/09 6:05 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Vogue Patterns 1086

photo
by: julliams

Review
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Buy Now