SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3384 (Pants)

11 more reviews
Viewed 459 times 
Reviewed by:Lynnelle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lynnellestarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 4/8/07
Reviews written: 67
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 57 people
patterns reviewed: 61
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/27/09 11:01 AM
Last Updated:12/21/09 3:01 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mrs.Moos said...
YAY! I *think* I have this pattern! I will have to try it. Great review and the pants look great and comfy.
11/27/09 11:09 AM
EleanorSews said...
In or not, your pants look great on you. I love that look. Very informative review and nice timing on the Threads alteration. Your short form version hits the the important points perfectly.
11/27/09 12:36 PM
mhk3boys said...
I love your pants and your review! Thanks for the great petite hints!
11/27/09 11:45 PM
Patzee said...
Thanks for the info about reducing the width. Your pants are so cute!
11/28/09 7:15 PM
marec said...
I love this style on you! I am also petite and have curves so this is a pant that I buy or make over and over. You look great in them.
12/4/09 2:41 PM
goosegreen said...
The pants look great on you. I think taking out some width has made them very flattering. Great work!
12/21/09 10:58 PM
NicoleHR said...
I think I migh have to try this one. Great job
1/18/10 8:30 PM
Ruth Designs said...
Very nice!
7/22/10 8:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Everyday Baskets

Everyday Baskets

Buy Now