Online Sewing Class: Put it on the Bias
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3384 (Pants)

11 more reviews
Viewed 479 times 
Reviewed by:Lynnelle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lynnellestarstarstar
Member since: 4/8/07
Reviews: 68 (patterns: 62)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 64 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/27/09 11:01 AM
Last Updated:12/21/09 3:01 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ruth Designs said... (7/22/10 8:13 PM) Reply
Very nice!
NicoleHR said... (1/18/10 8:30 PM) Reply
I think I migh have to try this one. Great job
goosegreen said... (12/21/09 10:58 PM) Reply
The pants look great on you. I think taking out some width has made them very flattering. Great work!
marec said... (12/4/09 2:41 PM) Reply
I love this style on you! I am also petite and have curves so this is a pant that I buy or make over and over. You look great in them.
Patzee said... (11/28/09 7:15 PM) Reply
Thanks for the info about reducing the width. Your pants are so cute!
mhk3boys said... (11/27/09 11:45 PM) Reply
I love your pants and your review! Thanks for the great petite hints!
EleanorSews said... (11/27/09 12:36 PM) Reply
In or not, your pants look great on you. I love that look. Very informative review and nice timing on the Threads alteration. Your short form version hits the the important points perfectly.
Mrs.Moos said... (11/27/09 11:09 AM) Reply
YAY! I *think* I have this pattern! I will have to try it. Great review and the pants look great and comfy.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 205

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 205

Pattern Details
McCall's 7026

photo
by: AmandaRene...

Review