SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3384 (Pants)

11 more reviews
Viewed 470 times 
Reviewed by:Lynnelle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lynnellestarstarstar
Member since: 4/8/07
Reviews written: 68
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 63 people
patterns reviewed: 62
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/27/09 11:01 AM
Last Updated:12/21/09 3:01 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ruth Designs said... (7/22/10 8:13 PM) Reply
Very nice!
NicoleHR said... (1/18/10 8:30 PM) Reply
I think I migh have to try this one. Great job
goosegreen said... (12/21/09 10:58 PM) Reply
The pants look great on you. I think taking out some width has made them very flattering. Great work!
marec said... (12/4/09 2:41 PM) Reply
I love this style on you! I am also petite and have curves so this is a pant that I buy or make over and over. You look great in them.
Patzee said... (11/28/09 7:15 PM) Reply
Thanks for the info about reducing the width. Your pants are so cute!
mhk3boys said... (11/27/09 11:45 PM) Reply
I love your pants and your review! Thanks for the great petite hints!
EleanorSews said... (11/27/09 12:36 PM) Reply
In or not, your pants look great on you. I love that look. Very informative review and nice timing on the Threads alteration. Your short form version hits the the important points perfectly.
Mrs.Moos said... (11/27/09 11:09 AM) Reply
YAY! I *think* I have this pattern! I will have to try it. Great review and the pants look great and comfy.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Butterick 5997

photo
by: ButtonFait...

Review
SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Pattern Details