SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3384 (Pants)

11 more reviews
Viewed 466 times 
Reviewed by:Lynnelle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lynnellestarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 4/8/07
Reviews written: 67
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 61
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/27/09 11:01 AM
Last Updated:12/21/09 3:01 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ruth Designs said...
Very nice!
7/22/10 8:13 PM
NicoleHR said...
I think I migh have to try this one. Great job
1/18/10 8:30 PM
goosegreen said...
The pants look great on you. I think taking out some width has made them very flattering. Great work!
12/21/09 10:58 PM
marec said...
I love this style on you! I am also petite and have curves so this is a pant that I buy or make over and over. You look great in them.
12/4/09 2:41 PM
Patzee said...
Thanks for the info about reducing the width. Your pants are so cute!
11/28/09 7:15 PM
mhk3boys said...
I love your pants and your review! Thanks for the great petite hints!
11/27/09 11:45 PM
EleanorSews said...
In or not, your pants look great on you. I love that look. Very informative review and nice timing on the Threads alteration. Your short form version hits the the important points perfectly.
11/27/09 12:36 PM
Mrs.Moos said...
YAY! I *think* I have this pattern! I will have to try it. Great review and the pants look great and comfy.
11/27/09 11:09 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

McCall's 6273

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review
Butterick 5749

photo
by: sandysewin

Review
THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Buy Now