SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3384 (Pants)

11 more reviews
Viewed 470 times 
Reviewed by:Lynnelle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lynnellestarstarstar
Member since: 4/8/07
Reviews written: 67
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 61 people
patterns reviewed: 61
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/27/09 11:01 AM
Last Updated:12/21/09 3:01 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ruth Designs said... (7/22/10 8:13 PM) Reply
Very nice!
NicoleHR said... (1/18/10 8:30 PM) Reply
I think I migh have to try this one. Great job
goosegreen said... (12/21/09 10:58 PM) Reply
The pants look great on you. I think taking out some width has made them very flattering. Great work!
marec said... (12/4/09 2:41 PM) Reply
I love this style on you! I am also petite and have curves so this is a pant that I buy or make over and over. You look great in them.
Patzee said... (11/28/09 7:15 PM) Reply
Thanks for the info about reducing the width. Your pants are so cute!
mhk3boys said... (11/27/09 11:45 PM) Reply
I love your pants and your review! Thanks for the great petite hints!
EleanorSews said... (11/27/09 12:36 PM) Reply
In or not, your pants look great on you. I love that look. Very informative review and nice timing on the Threads alteration. Your short form version hits the the important points perfectly.
Mrs.Moos said... (11/27/09 11:09 AM) Reply
YAY! I *think* I have this pattern! I will have to try it. Great review and the pants look great and comfy.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8120

photo
by: tr1c14

Review
Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details