SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> KnipMode Magazine> 12-2008-7 (Twisted seam yoked jeans)

Viewed 186 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
United Kingdom
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews: 262 (patterns: 252)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 102 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/23/09 12:05 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
katie lynne said... (11/24/09 6:37 PM) Reply
So cool! You've created a superior pair of jeans. What a great pattern--the detailing is absolutely fab. (as usual you've got such a fantastic eye for patterns :0)) Beautiful, beautiful job. I'll have to check out your blog for the boyfriend jeans crotch revision. Sounds like it would exactly work for me too...
ClaireEmily said... (11/24/09 4:56 PM) Reply
So much amazing detail! I love the back button tab - I have that on my RTW jeans. These look fabulous.
katie lynne said... (11/24/09 4:36 PM) Reply
So cool! You've created a superior pair of jeans. What a great pattern--the detailing is absolutely fab. (as usual you've got such a fantastic eye for patterns :0)) Beautiful, beautiful job. I'll have to check out your blog for the boyfriend jeans crotch revision. Sounds like it would exactly work for me too...
stretch queen said... (11/23/09 5:27 PM) Reply
Kudos for sewing in a different language :) I too love the details in this pattern, you really pulled it off. Congrats
cabinbaby said... (11/23/09 3:06 PM) Reply
Love these pants! You make the most interesting patterns. I'll have to get me a Knip Mode.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Simplicity 8088-jiffy

photo
by: tiffandrea

Review
Vogue Patterns 8755

photo
by: soelimano

Review
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

Pattern Details