SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> KnipMode Magazine> 12-2008-7 (Twisted seam yoked jeans)

Viewed 186 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews written: 262
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 101 people
patterns reviewed: 252
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/23/09 12:05 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
katie lynne said...
So cool! You've created a superior pair of jeans. What a great pattern--the detailing is absolutely fab. (as usual you've got such a fantastic eye for patterns :0)) Beautiful, beautiful job. I'll have to check out your blog for the boyfriend jeans crotch revision. Sounds like it would exactly work for me too...
11/24/09 6:37 PM
ClaireEmily said...
So much amazing detail! I love the back button tab - I have that on my RTW jeans. These look fabulous.
11/24/09 4:56 PM
katie lynne said...
So cool! You've created a superior pair of jeans. What a great pattern--the detailing is absolutely fab. (as usual you've got such a fantastic eye for patterns :0)) Beautiful, beautiful job. I'll have to check out your blog for the boyfriend jeans crotch revision. Sounds like it would exactly work for me too...
11/24/09 4:36 PM
stretch queen said...
Kudos for sewing in a different language :) I too love the details in this pattern, you really pulled it off. Congrats
11/23/09 5:27 PM
cabinbaby said...
Love these pants! You make the most interesting patterns. I'll have to get me a Knip Mode.
11/23/09 3:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Vogue Patterns 8825

photo
by: imsewcrazy

Review
McCall's 2255

photo
by: piggyflowe...

Review

Pattern

Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
Towne Purse

Towne Purse

Buy Now