Online Sewing Class: Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> KnipMode Magazine> 12-2008-7 (Twisted seam yoked jeans)

Viewed 186 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews written: 262
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 252
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/23/09 12:05 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
katie lynne said... (11/24/09 6:37 PM) Reply
So cool! You've created a superior pair of jeans. What a great pattern--the detailing is absolutely fab. (as usual you've got such a fantastic eye for patterns :0)) Beautiful, beautiful job. I'll have to check out your blog for the boyfriend jeans crotch revision. Sounds like it would exactly work for me too...
ClaireEmily said... (11/24/09 4:56 PM) Reply
So much amazing detail! I love the back button tab - I have that on my RTW jeans. These look fabulous.
katie lynne said... (11/24/09 4:36 PM) Reply
So cool! You've created a superior pair of jeans. What a great pattern--the detailing is absolutely fab. (as usual you've got such a fantastic eye for patterns :0)) Beautiful, beautiful job. I'll have to check out your blog for the boyfriend jeans crotch revision. Sounds like it would exactly work for me too...
stretch queen said... (11/23/09 5:27 PM) Reply
Kudos for sewing in a different language :) I too love the details in this pattern, you really pulled it off. Congrats
cabinbaby said... (11/23/09 3:06 PM) Reply
Love these pants! You make the most interesting patterns. I'll have to get me a Knip Mode.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Stretch & Sew 312

photo
by: sizzle4

Review
StyleArc Steffi Jacket

photo
by: Polycotton

Review
Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details