SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> KnipMode Magazine> 12-2008-7 (Twisted seam yoked jeans)

Viewed 186 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
United Kingdom
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews: 262 (patterns: 252)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 103 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/23/09 12:05 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
katie lynne said... (11/24/09 6:37 PM) Reply
So cool! You've created a superior pair of jeans. What a great pattern--the detailing is absolutely fab. (as usual you've got such a fantastic eye for patterns :0)) Beautiful, beautiful job. I'll have to check out your blog for the boyfriend jeans crotch revision. Sounds like it would exactly work for me too...
ClaireEmily said... (11/24/09 4:56 PM) Reply
So much amazing detail! I love the back button tab - I have that on my RTW jeans. These look fabulous.
katie lynne said... (11/24/09 4:36 PM) Reply
So cool! You've created a superior pair of jeans. What a great pattern--the detailing is absolutely fab. (as usual you've got such a fantastic eye for patterns :0)) Beautiful, beautiful job. I'll have to check out your blog for the boyfriend jeans crotch revision. Sounds like it would exactly work for me too...
stretch queen said... (11/23/09 5:27 PM) Reply
Kudos for sewing in a different language :) I too love the details in this pattern, you really pulled it off. Congrats
cabinbaby said... (11/23/09 3:06 PM) Reply
Love these pants! You make the most interesting patterns. I'll have to get me a Knip Mode.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Storm Mountain Designs 14

photo
by: Seamingly ...

Review
McCall's 6331

photo
by: lqtang

Review
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Pattern Details