SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2004-12 (Chinese-style dress)

8 more reviews
Viewed 108 times 
Reviewed by:Tiner W
photo

 
 
About Tiner Wstarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 8/29/02
Reviews: 129 (patterns: 123)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 24 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/12/09 12:20 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ryan's mom said... (12/13/09 6:31 AM) Reply
Tina, this is so beautiful on her! My how she has gotten so big. Time sure does fly. I keep picturing a little 5-year old in your car, but that's not her anymore.
michalklimer said... (12/13/09 0:29 AM) Reply
such a special dress, and your dd looks so great in it!
pterion said... (12/12/09 6:36 PM) Reply
I've always wanted to make this pattern! The dress turned out lovely and your sweet daughter looks terrific in it. I like that she was involved in the design process.
Izzie said... (12/12/09 4:10 PM) Reply
Very pretty! Your daughter has good taste in fabric.
moushka said... (12/12/09 3:46 PM) Reply
Lovely dress. Congratulations on making something a little different for a flower girl. It looks terrific on your daughter. So nice to see a review as I was just considering making it in size 86 for my DGD. Now I know what I'll be sewing in January:)
Birgitte said... (12/12/09 1:59 PM) Reply
The dress is beautiful and so is your daughter. Also; you deserve high marks for "sewing with your head", and thereby fixing the facing problem.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 333243-1000

photo
by: idaaida

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Pattern Details
Miranda Day Bag Paper Pattern

Miranda Day Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details