SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2004-12 (Chinese-style dress)

8 more reviews
Viewed 108 times 
Reviewed by:Tiner W
photo

 
 
About Tiner Wstarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 8/29/02
Reviews written: 129
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 24 people
patterns reviewed: 123
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/12/09 12:20 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ryan's mom said... (12/13/09 6:31 AM) Reply
Tina, this is so beautiful on her! My how she has gotten so big. Time sure does fly. I keep picturing a little 5-year old in your car, but that's not her anymore.
michalklimer said... (12/13/09 0:29 AM) Reply
such a special dress, and your dd looks so great in it!
pterion said... (12/12/09 6:36 PM) Reply
I've always wanted to make this pattern! The dress turned out lovely and your sweet daughter looks terrific in it. I like that she was involved in the design process.
Izzie said... (12/12/09 4:10 PM) Reply
Very pretty! Your daughter has good taste in fabric.
moushka said... (12/12/09 3:46 PM) Reply
Lovely dress. Congratulations on making something a little different for a flower girl. It looks terrific on your daughter. So nice to see a review as I was just considering making it in size 86 for my DGD. Now I know what I'll be sewing in January:)
Birgitte said... (12/12/09 1:59 PM) Reply
The dress is beautiful and so is your daughter. Also; you deserve high marks for "sewing with your head", and thereby fixing the facing problem.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl A-Line Skirt Pattern

You Sew Girl A-Line Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2014-122

photo
by: popo

Review