SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8305 

31 more reviews
Viewed 251 times 
Reviewed by:Em's Summer
photo

 
 
About Em's Summerstarstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 2/16/06
Reviews written: 188
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 41 people
patterns reviewed: 187
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/24/09 10:05 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
GlobalMom said... (3/11/10 9:21 AM) Reply
What a great idea to make a sleeveless version. I've made one long sleeve top and the dress from this pattern - now I can make it sleeveless, too. Also a great way to use up some of the more see-through fabric in my stash!
loti said... (1/19/10 1:19 PM) Reply
What a great top, since this pattern is going to be discountinued, I think I might buy it now. Thanks for the review.
marec said... (11/27/09 9:15 PM) Reply
This will be so nice with the jacket and cardi in your wardrobe. Absolutely pretty.
ITAdmin said... (11/25/09 5:45 PM) Reply
Looks like a great layering piece. I love the color.
barbcl said... (11/25/09 12:22 PM) Reply
Very pretty!
BillieJean said... (11/25/09 6:36 AM) Reply
I have this pattern too and haven't yet used it. Your review has inspired me to do just that. Thank you
QuiltSewSewSue said... (11/25/09 3:39 AM) Reply
Lovely top - thank you for pointing out this pattern!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Storm Mountain Designs 14

photo
by: Seamingly ...

Review
La Mia Boutique Taglie Forti 09-2012-109

photo
by: wsm2408

Review
Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Pattern Details