Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8305 

31 more reviews
Viewed 251 times 
Reviewed by:Em's Summer
photo

 
 
About Em's Summerstarstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 2/16/06
Reviews: 188 (patterns: 187)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 41 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/24/09 10:05 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Em's Summer using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
GlobalMom said... (3/11/10 9:21 AM) Reply
What a great idea to make a sleeveless version. I've made one long sleeve top and the dress from this pattern - now I can make it sleeveless, too. Also a great way to use up some of the more see-through fabric in my stash!
loti said... (1/19/10 1:19 PM) Reply
What a great top, since this pattern is going to be discountinued, I think I might buy it now. Thanks for the review.
marec said... (11/27/09 9:15 PM) Reply
This will be so nice with the jacket and cardi in your wardrobe. Absolutely pretty.
ITAdmin said... (11/25/09 5:45 PM) Reply
Looks like a great layering piece. I love the color.
barbcl said... (11/25/09 12:22 PM) Reply
Very pretty!
BillieJean said... (11/25/09 6:36 AM) Reply
I have this pattern too and haven't yet used it. Your review has inspired me to do just that. Thank you
QuiltSewSewSue said... (11/25/09 3:39 AM) Reply
Lovely top - thank you for pointing out this pattern!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2013-127

photo
by: Lexus888

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Every Bodies Shirt

Islander Sewing Systems Every Bodies Shirt

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Pattern Details