Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8305 

31 more reviews
Viewed 251 times 
Reviewed by:Em's Summer
photo

 
 
About Em's Summerstarstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 2/16/06
Reviews: 188 (patterns: 187)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 41 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/24/09 10:05 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
GlobalMom said... (3/11/10 9:21 AM) Reply
What a great idea to make a sleeveless version. I've made one long sleeve top and the dress from this pattern - now I can make it sleeveless, too. Also a great way to use up some of the more see-through fabric in my stash!
loti said... (1/19/10 1:19 PM) Reply
What a great top, since this pattern is going to be discountinued, I think I might buy it now. Thanks for the review.
marec said... (11/27/09 9:15 PM) Reply
This will be so nice with the jacket and cardi in your wardrobe. Absolutely pretty.
ITAdmin said... (11/25/09 5:45 PM) Reply
Looks like a great layering piece. I love the color.
barbcl said... (11/25/09 12:22 PM) Reply
Very pretty!
BillieJean said... (11/25/09 6:36 AM) Reply
I have this pattern too and haven't yet used it. Your review has inspired me to do just that. Thank you
QuiltSewSewSue said... (11/25/09 3:39 AM) Reply
Lovely top - thank you for pointing out this pattern!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1949

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Kwik Sew 2017

photo
by: LiZ

Review
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Pattern Details