SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8305 

31 more reviews
Viewed 251 times 
Reviewed by:Em's Summer
photo

 
 
About Em's Summerstarstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 2/16/06
Reviews written: 188
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 42 people
patterns reviewed: 187
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/24/09 10:05 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Lovely top - thank you for pointing out this pattern!
11/25/09 3:39 AM
BillieJean said...
I have this pattern too and haven't yet used it. Your review has inspired me to do just that. Thank you
11/25/09 6:36 AM
barbcl said...
Very pretty!
11/25/09 12:22 PM
ITAdmin said...
Looks like a great layering piece. I love the color.
11/25/09 5:45 PM
marec said...
This will be so nice with the jacket and cardi in your wardrobe. Absolutely pretty.
11/27/09 9:15 PM
loti said...
What a great top, since this pattern is going to be discountinued, I think I might buy it now. Thanks for the review.
1/19/10 1:19 PM
GlobalMom said...
What a great idea to make a sleeveless version. I've made one long sleeve top and the dress from this pattern - now I can make it sleeveless, too. Also a great way to use up some of the more see-through fabric in my stash!
3/11/10 9:21 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

New Look 6144

photo
by: Gatorbunny

Review
SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now