SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2811 (Misses' Pajamas)

18 more reviews
Review submitted in Fabric Stash - 2011 Contest
Viewed 1273 times 
Reviewed by:Mel.J
photo

 
 
About Mel.Jstarstar
VIC Australia
Member since: 7/30/02
Reviews written: 36
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 43 people
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/19/04 4:38 PM
Last Updated:1/8/11 0:10 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Loungewear    Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FreyaStark said...
Cool pants in gorgeous fabric. Must add this pattern to my library.
5/28/11 3:58 AM
MNBarb said...
This is also my favorite PJ pattern. I spend most of my weekends in this pattern. I love your batik versions.
1/8/11 7:36 PM
SouthernStitch said...
Oh cute! Love these - what a good idea to use a pattern like this to practice shirtmaking!
2/20/04 11:10 AM
Battgirl said...
They look really comfy Mel. Nice jim jams :)
2/20/04 2:24 AM
Sammie said...
Lovely pajamas! They look so comfy and cozy, I really like the length you made the pants. Thanks for a nice review.
2/20/04 1:44 AM
Mel.J said...
Ok I moved my pics out of ofoto so they should be visible to everyone ... I hope?
2/19/04 10:51 PM
Becky Coleman said...
I also used this pattern for the top of my summer pajamas last year. The pattern previously belonged to someone else, so the pants pattern wasn't there :) I liked the top very much.
2/19/04 9:52 PM
CatherineN said...
Sorry, your photos still have forbidden access.
2/19/04 8:32 PM
Mel.J said...
I changed the photo links - did that help?
2/19/04 8:24 PM
Debbie Cook said...
Mel, is there a trick to seeing your photos. I'm getting Page Not Available from Ofoto.
2/19/04 6:16 PM
Jennie Pakula said...
They look really comfy - lovely fabric too. I'll have to check this one out.
2/19/04 5:28 PM
Mel.J said...
LOL these were going to be my hospital pyjamas... I didn't get them done. You know how some people get a cleaning frenzy, the morning I went into labour I was frantically trying to sew these up & making mistakes left right & centre...
2/19/04 4:54 PM
Lou. said...
I love this pattern as well and have made it too many times. I plan on making a pair for the hospital as well.
2/19/04 4:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6739

photo
by: CissieW

Review