SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 07-2009-102 (Nice Pants!)

6 more reviews
Viewed 364 times 
Reviewed by:Re Becca
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Re Beccastarstarstar
Member since: 9/12/05
Reviews: 79 (patterns: 66)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 42 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/15/09 11:06 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jali said... (12/24/09 7:55 AM) Reply
These fit you so well! Glad to see the pattern delivered what it seemed to promise. Or maybe it was the sewist...:)
nicegirl said... (12/16/09 4:52 PM) Reply
Those are nice looking pants! That low-profile pocket is very attractive.
Annette1 said... (12/16/09 12:00 PM) Reply
Now that is a GREAT-LOOING pair of pants, VERY flattering! I love the L-pockets, too, not only for the reasons you stated, but they also just FEEL right to put your hands into. I like your TOP, too! :o)
redhotpepper said... (12/16/09 11:57 AM) Reply
Oooo, very nice. I'm going to go pull the pattern out right now!
Jane S said... (12/16/09 11:43 AM) Reply
What a great pattern and good fit on you. Thanks for reminding me about these pants.
Em's Summer said... (12/16/09 9:17 AM) Reply
What an awesome muslin! Your muslin looks better than RTW and would make a great addition to your wardrobe. Maybe you just mark your pattern pieces because it seems like a shame to take those great pants apart.
Annette Wright said... (12/16/09 7:30 AM) Reply
What a terrific looking pair of "normal" pants. That's a nice pattern. I'm going to pull it out for when I start on pants again. Thanks for the review.
yorkshire lass said... (12/16/09 6:34 AM) Reply
Not just nice pants... very, very nice pants. What a lovely fit. Its always a real buzz to find a pattern that fits that well.
FreyaStark said... (12/16/09 4:31 AM) Reply
Nice pants.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Pattern Details
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 1313

photo
by: MNBarb

Review