SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5756 (Maternity Pullover Top)

14 more reviews
Viewed 138 times 
Reviewed by:aussiemummy
photo

 
 
About aussiemummystar
MN USA
Member since: 1/6/09
Reviews: 26 (patterns: 25)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/6/10 11:44 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Maternity    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by aussiemummy using this Pattern

photophotophoto

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JenHSchiller said... (8/24/10 7:20 AM) Reply
I'm definitely going to steal your drawstring idea when I make this shirt again. I think it looks great!
Babe B said... (1/7/10 9:59 AM) Reply
I think that you look adorable, and you did a great job with this top!
j222b said... (1/6/10 7:58 PM) Reply
Nice ties at the side and color nice. Great top!
Kayseri said... (1/6/10 4:39 PM) Reply
Shame this top doesn't work for you, the colour is great with your skin, and the hint of pink showing gives a point of interest.
ClaireEmily said... (1/6/10 3:02 PM) Reply
I'm sorry this one didn't work out as you had hoped - but thanks for an entertaining and informative review!
majavi1 said... (1/6/10 12:04 PM) Reply
You are being very hard on yourself. From the photo your construction looks very good and the color is wonderful on you. No matter how much we sew there is always something that we would change about a project.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Bohemian Carpet Bag Pattern

Sew Liberated Bohemian  Carpet Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 359842-1001

photo
by: EssiMay

Review