SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5756 (Maternity Pullover Top)

14 more reviews
Viewed 131 times 
Reviewed by:aussiemummy
photo

 
 
About aussiemummystar
MN USA
Member since: 1/6/09
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/6/10 11:44 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Maternity    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
majavi1 said...
You are being very hard on yourself. From the photo your construction looks very good and the color is wonderful on you. No matter how much we sew there is always something that we would change about a project.
1/6/10 12:04 PM
ClaireEmily said...
I'm sorry this one didn't work out as you had hoped - but thanks for an entertaining and informative review!
1/6/10 3:02 PM
Kayseri said...
Shame this top doesn't work for you, the colour is great with your skin, and the hint of pink showing gives a point of interest.
1/6/10 4:39 PM
j222b said...
Nice ties at the side and color nice. Great top!
1/6/10 7:58 PM
Babe B said...
I think that you look adorable, and you did a great job with this top!
1/7/10 9:59 AM
JenHSchiller said...
I'm definitely going to steal your drawstring idea when I make this shirt again. I think it looks great!
8/24/10 7:20 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Kwik Sew 3101

photo
by: CaraSkates

Review
THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Buy Now