SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5756 (Maternity Pullover Top)

14 more reviews
Viewed 134 times 
Reviewed by:aussiemummy
photo

 
 
About aussiemummystar
MN USA
Member since: 1/6/09
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/6/10 11:44 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Maternity    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JenHSchiller said...
I'm definitely going to steal your drawstring idea when I make this shirt again. I think it looks great!
8/24/10 7:20 AM
Babe B said...
I think that you look adorable, and you did a great job with this top!
1/7/10 9:59 AM
j222b said...
Nice ties at the side and color nice. Great top!
1/6/10 7:58 PM
Kayseri said...
Shame this top doesn't work for you, the colour is great with your skin, and the hint of pink showing gives a point of interest.
1/6/10 4:39 PM
ClaireEmily said...
I'm sorry this one didn't work out as you had hoped - but thanks for an entertaining and informative review!
1/6/10 3:02 PM
majavi1 said...
You are being very hard on yourself. From the photo your construction looks very good and the color is wonderful on you. No matter how much we sew there is always something that we would change about a project.
1/6/10 12:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

brerrabbit.com 5919

photo
by: awesomepot...

Review
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

More Info
Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

More Info