SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5756 (Maternity Pullover Top)

14 more reviews
Viewed 139 times 
Reviewed by:aussiemummy

About aussiemummystar
Member since: 1/6/09
Reviews: 26 (patterns: 25)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/6/10 11:44 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Maternity    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by aussiemummy using this Pattern

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
JenHSchiller said... (8/24/10 7:20 AM) Reply
I'm definitely going to steal your drawstring idea when I make this shirt again. I think it looks great!
Babe B said... (1/7/10 9:59 AM) Reply
I think that you look adorable, and you did a great job with this top!
j222b said... (1/6/10 7:58 PM) Reply
Nice ties at the side and color nice. Great top!
Kayseri said... (1/6/10 4:39 PM) Reply
Shame this top doesn't work for you, the colour is great with your skin, and the hint of pink showing gives a point of interest.
ClaireEmily said... (1/6/10 3:02 PM) Reply
I'm sorry this one didn't work out as you had hoped - but thanks for an entertaining and informative review!
majavi1 said... (1/6/10 12:04 PM) Reply
You are being very hard on yourself. From the photo your construction looks very good and the color is wonderful on you. No matter how much we sew there is always something that we would change about a project.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member