SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1127 (MISSES' JACKET, SKIRT AND BLOU)

28 more reviews
Viewed 641 times 
Reviewed by:FullertonRegan
photo

 
 
About FullertonReganstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 9/8/08
Reviews written: 57
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 55
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/28/09 11:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
manola6176 said...
What a gorgeous top
2/15/10 5:19 AM
cmarie12 said...
It is an amazing top and it works wonderfully with your wardrobe!
12/5/09 11:29 AM
Sharon M said...
That blouse is gorgeous!
11/30/09 5:52 PM
Sweetiebop said...
You look gorgeous. Love your ensembles.
11/29/09 11:17 PM
lorenakitty said...
Oh Yay! I bought this pattern mostly because of the blouse so I'm secretly thrilled someone jumped off the dock to test the water. I love how it turned out & you look smashing in it! No more excuses to not cut into my fabric ~ !
11/29/09 7:12 PM
Auntie Allyn said...
This blouse looks gorgeous! It's a more timeless style than you might think, so I bet you get more wear out of it than you originally thought!
11/29/09 10:22 AM
carolynw said...
I l-o-v-e this - so feminie and it looks like it would be comfortable to wear - as you say - like clouds !! Must try and get this pattern
11/29/09 10:20 AM
Lisa p said...
This is gorgeous I love things with nice details like that .
11/29/09 8:57 AM
Lori V said...
Fantastic.
11/29/09 8:48 AM
BillieJean said...
Beautiful blouse. I had a Vogue dress pattern many years ago that had exactly this top on it. Wish I still had that pattern.
11/29/09 7:00 AM
lamstu said...
It looks as though you REALLY like this blouse - and I can see why! Fantastic on you. Great idea to make it out of charmeuse; maybe I'll do that too and see if it will make me happy too :)
11/29/09 6:21 AM
dingyadi said...
Gorgeous - it looks fabulous on you
11/29/09 0:37 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

StyleArc Jenny Shirt

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Other Clever Charlotte

photo
by: Alison Cum...

Review
THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Buy Now
SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

Buy Now