SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1127 (MISSES' JACKET, SKIRT AND BLOU)

27 more reviews
Viewed 640 times 
Reviewed by:FullertonRegan
photo

 
 
About FullertonReganstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 9/8/08
Reviews written: 57
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 55
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/28/09 11:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dingyadi said...
Gorgeous - it looks fabulous on you
11/29/09 0:37 AM
lamstu said...
It looks as though you REALLY like this blouse - and I can see why! Fantastic on you. Great idea to make it out of charmeuse; maybe I'll do that too and see if it will make me happy too :)
11/29/09 6:21 AM
BillieJean said...
Beautiful blouse. I had a Vogue dress pattern many years ago that had exactly this top on it. Wish I still had that pattern.
11/29/09 7:00 AM
Lori V said...
Fantastic.
11/29/09 8:48 AM
Lisa p said...
This is gorgeous I love things with nice details like that .
11/29/09 8:57 AM
carolynw said...
I l-o-v-e this - so feminie and it looks like it would be comfortable to wear - as you say - like clouds !! Must try and get this pattern
11/29/09 10:20 AM
Auntie Allyn said...
This blouse looks gorgeous! It's a more timeless style than you might think, so I bet you get more wear out of it than you originally thought!
11/29/09 10:22 AM
lorenakitty said...
Oh Yay! I bought this pattern mostly because of the blouse so I'm secretly thrilled someone jumped off the dock to test the water. I love how it turned out & you look smashing in it! No more excuses to not cut into my fabric ~ !
11/29/09 7:12 PM
Sweetiebop said...
You look gorgeous. Love your ensembles.
11/29/09 11:17 PM
Sharon M said...
That blouse is gorgeous!
11/30/09 5:52 PM
cmarie12 said...
It is an amazing top and it works wonderfully with your wardrobe!
12/5/09 11:29 AM
manola6176 said...
What a gorgeous top
2/15/10 5:19 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Buy Now