SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Wardrobe Contest Sep 2009 (Wardrobe Contest Sep 2009)

37 more reviews
Viewed 393 times 
Reviewed by:annie11
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews written: 164
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/30/09 11:28 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lisa p said...
I love the colours you have gone for , so beautiful . I love your collection :-)
11/29/09 11:46 AM
senaSews said...
Great colors and great wardrobe. My favorite is the zigzag tunic!
11/29/09 1:06 PM
DorothyK said...
Absolutely beautiful. I love your fabric choices. You look great in all of them.
11/29/09 2:04 PM
treefrog said...
Wow! Love the fabrics! They look great
11/29/09 6:58 PM
Annette1 said...
The GREEN GODDESS REIGNS SUPREME! :o) This is a beautiful wardrobe, and I love the colors that you've chosen. That coat is the crowning glory. :o)
11/30/09 0:17 AM
Sara The Slayer said...
Gorgeous set and gorgeous colors/fabrics.
11/30/09 7:16 AM
digs57 said...
What a beautiful wardrobe; those blues, teals, and greens are terrifically becoming to you.
12/1/09 0:19 AM
Rosesred said...
Very elegant wardrobe, I just love all the draping and the soft beautiful colors. Very becoming.
12/1/09 7:42 AM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
WOW !! Beautiful colours and styles. So lovely on you!
12/1/09 11:24 AM
grey ann said...
I love your 'accessory cat.' I have two - one black and one white, so I have cat hair to contrast with whatever color clothing I'm wearing! Seriously, everything looks great on you.
12/1/09 9:48 PM
ITAdmin said...
You've made a smashing wardrobe. The color scheme is beautiful, and I love all the print fabrics.
12/3/09 6:41 AM
mars418 said...
Ann, beautiful wardrobe. I love the greens and all your accessories!
12/8/09 2:06 PM
Em's Summer said...
This is a very pretty wardrobe that looks terrific on you! And the soft colors that you picked are especially very flattering! Great job!!!
12/10/09 1:10 AM
sayhellojana said...
I absolutely LOVE the fabrics and color scheme. Really inspirational, thank you.
12/14/09 0:04 AM
3KillerBs said...
Beautiful use of color! I get so tired of seeing people all in black and beige -- so safe and so boring. It takes work to coordinate colors and you have done it well.
12/20/09 3:29 PM
Coastal Connie said...
What a super wardrobe and it looks so good on you. And how thoughtful to include your accessories and the recipe for Green Goddess dressing. Nice job!
12/22/09 11:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Self Drafted Pattern Double Collar Blouse

photo
by: Sew Whatev...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

Buy Now
Nehelenia Patterns NPE401

photo
by: StephiLuna

Review