Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Contest: Wardrobe Contest Sep 2009 (Wardrobe Contest Sep 2009) thumbsup - Type:Other    printable version
Viewed 393 times 37 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:annie11
photo
Friend of PR
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews written: 150
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 57 people
patterns reviewed: 148
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/30/09 11:28 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lisa p said...
I love the colours you have gone for , so beautiful . I love your collection :-)
11/29/09 11:46 AM
senaSews said...
Great colors and great wardrobe. My favorite is the zigzag tunic!
11/29/09 1:06 PM
DorothyK said...
Absolutely beautiful. I love your fabric choices. You look great in all of them.
11/29/09 2:04 PM
treefrog said...
Wow! Love the fabrics! They look great
11/29/09 6:58 PM
Annette1 said...
The GREEN GODDESS REIGNS SUPREME! :o) This is a beautiful wardrobe, and I love the colors that you've chosen. That coat is the crowning glory. :o)
11/30/09 0:17 AM
Sara The Slayer said...
Gorgeous set and gorgeous colors/fabrics.
11/30/09 7:16 AM
digs57 said...
What a beautiful wardrobe; those blues, teals, and greens are terrifically becoming to you.
12/1/09 0:19 AM
Rosesred said...
Very elegant wardrobe, I just love all the draping and the soft beautiful colors. Very becoming.
12/1/09 7:42 AM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
WOW !! Beautiful colours and styles. So lovely on you!
12/1/09 11:24 AM
grey ann said...
I love your 'accessory cat.' I have two - one black and one white, so I have cat hair to contrast with whatever color clothing I'm wearing! Seriously, everything looks great on you.
12/1/09 9:48 PM
ITAdmin said...
You've made a smashing wardrobe. The color scheme is beautiful, and I love all the print fabrics.
12/3/09 6:41 AM
mars418 said...
Ann, beautiful wardrobe. I love the greens and all your accessories!
12/8/09 2:06 PM
Em's Summer said...
This is a very pretty wardrobe that looks terrific on you! And the soft colors that you picked are especially very flattering! Great job!!!
12/10/09 1:10 AM
sayhellojana said...
I absolutely LOVE the fabrics and color scheme. Really inspirational, thank you.
12/14/09 0:04 AM
3KillerBs said...
Beautiful use of color! I get so tired of seeing people all in black and beige -- so safe and so boring. It takes work to coordinate colors and you have done it well.
12/20/09 3:29 PM
Coastal Connie said...
What a super wardrobe and it looks so good on you. And how thoughtful to include your accessories and the recipe for Green Goddess dressing. Nice job!
12/22/09 11:56 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Online Sewing Classes
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Self Drafted Pattern 92116-1005 dust ruffle
photo
Review by halleyscom... on 6/26/11
Read Review

Oliver S A Day in the Park Backpack Tote Digital Pattern( Size One Size )
Oliver   S A Day in the Park Backpack Tote Digital Pattern( Size One Size )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Ice Cream Dress Digital Pattern (6M-4)
Oliver + S Ice Cream Dress Digital Pattern (6M-4)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2005-111 Top
photo
Review by Debbie Coo... on 12/29/06
Read Review

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3764 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3764 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 4377 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )
Butterick 4377 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us