SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Wardrobe Contest Sep 2009 (Fall Wardrobe)

4 more reviews
Viewed 228 times 
Reviewed by:Rosesred
photo

 
 
About Rosesredstar
Member since: 5/23/08
Reviews written: 27
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/30/09 7:56 PM
Last Updated:12/1/09 3:56 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Em's Summer said...
I love your wardrobe!!! And I agree--sentimental = ok!
12/10/09 0:31 AM
Lucy in Virginia said...
What a great wardrobe! I love the bright, bold colors. Its great that you were able to stick to it and complete these wonderful clothes.
12/9/09 12:09 PM
FullertonRegan said...
Good for you honey! I ageree that busy hands makes all of life more bearable. Your print blouse is to die for!!! Fantastic wardrobe!
12/4/09 0:42 AM
ITAdmin said...
I enjoyed your review, and your wardrobe has some great pieces. I like the colors, too.
12/3/09 6:53 AM
Sickofitcindy said...
Lovely vintage inspired collection. I loved your story.
12/2/09 11:18 PM
Barbara V said...
Your wardrobe is lovely - perfect for work with a femine touch. Great job! Best wishes with all your life changes!
12/2/09 0:05 AM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Love your style! Enjoy with your new job!
12/1/09 11:32 AM
yummymummy38 said...
loved your tongue in cheek story behind the clothes and your styling/pictures. Thanks for sharing
12/1/09 7:52 AM
RuthieSews said...
Great colour palette and the story behind it all is very imaginative. Hope your retro pieces are serving you well in the modern world.
12/1/09 2:50 AM
3HoursPast said...
I like it. Sentiment = ok.
12/1/09 0:15 AM
CTBarb said...
Womderful palette! The punch of white makes it so dramatic. Well Done!
11/30/09 10:21 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

New Look 6134

photo
by: LynneH

Review
Burda 9525

photo
by: aunrea

Review
You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Buy Now