SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Wardrobe Contest Sep 2009 (Fall Wardrobe)

4 more reviews
Viewed 228 times 
Reviewed by:Rosesred
photo

 
 
About Rosesredstar
Member since: 5/23/08
Reviews written: 27
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/30/09 7:56 PM
Last Updated:12/1/09 3:56 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Em's Summer said...
I love your wardrobe!!! And I agree--sentimental = ok!
12/10/09 0:31 AM
Lucy in Virginia said...
What a great wardrobe! I love the bright, bold colors. Its great that you were able to stick to it and complete these wonderful clothes.
12/9/09 12:09 PM
FullertonRegan said...
Good for you honey! I ageree that busy hands makes all of life more bearable. Your print blouse is to die for!!! Fantastic wardrobe!
12/4/09 0:42 AM
ITAdmin said...
I enjoyed your review, and your wardrobe has some great pieces. I like the colors, too.
12/3/09 6:53 AM
Sickofitcindy said...
Lovely vintage inspired collection. I loved your story.
12/2/09 11:18 PM
Barbara V said...
Your wardrobe is lovely - perfect for work with a femine touch. Great job! Best wishes with all your life changes!
12/2/09 0:05 AM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Love your style! Enjoy with your new job!
12/1/09 11:32 AM
yummymummy38 said...
loved your tongue in cheek story behind the clothes and your styling/pictures. Thanks for sharing
12/1/09 7:52 AM
RuthieSews said...
Great colour palette and the story behind it all is very imaginative. Hope your retro pieces are serving you well in the modern world.
12/1/09 2:50 AM
3HoursPast said...
I like it. Sentiment = ok.
12/1/09 0:15 AM
CTBarb said...
Womderful palette! The punch of white makes it so dramatic. Well Done!
11/30/09 10:21 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

McCall's 6505

photo
by: Sixtiesgir...

Review

Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

More Info
Simplicity 2443

photo
by: CJgal

Review