SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Other> Wardrobe Contest Sep 2009 (Fall Wardrobe)

4 more reviews
Viewed 228 times 
Reviewed by:Rosesred
photo

 
 
About Rosesredstar
Member since: 5/23/08
Reviews written: 27
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/30/09 7:56 PM
Last Updated:12/1/09 3:56 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CTBarb said...
Womderful palette! The punch of white makes it so dramatic. Well Done!
11/30/09 10:21 PM
3HoursPast said...
I like it. Sentiment = ok.
12/1/09 0:15 AM
RuthieSews said...
Great colour palette and the story behind it all is very imaginative. Hope your retro pieces are serving you well in the modern world.
12/1/09 2:50 AM
yummymummy38 said...
loved your tongue in cheek story behind the clothes and your styling/pictures. Thanks for sharing
12/1/09 7:52 AM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Love your style! Enjoy with your new job!
12/1/09 11:32 AM
Barbara V said...
Your wardrobe is lovely - perfect for work with a femine touch. Great job! Best wishes with all your life changes!
12/2/09 0:05 AM
Sickofitcindy said...
Lovely vintage inspired collection. I loved your story.
12/2/09 11:18 PM
ITAdmin said...
I enjoyed your review, and your wardrobe has some great pieces. I like the colors, too.
12/3/09 6:53 AM
FullertonRegan said...
Good for you honey! I ageree that busy hands makes all of life more bearable. Your print blouse is to die for!!! Fantastic wardrobe!
12/4/09 0:42 AM
Lucy in Virginia said...
What a great wardrobe! I love the bright, bold colors. Its great that you were able to stick to it and complete these wonderful clothes.
12/9/09 12:09 PM
Em's Summer said...
I love your wardrobe!!! And I agree--sentimental = ok!
12/10/09 0:31 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Farbenmix DORTJE

photo
by: DeJa Chic

Review
Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Buy Now