Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
McCall's: 5975 thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 583 times 17 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 239
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 192 people
patterns reviewed: 239
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/30/09 8:13 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cmarie12 said...
Adrienne - I love the fabric you used for this dress! You are soooo cute in this!
11/30/09 9:19 PM
Sweetiebop said...
Beautiful dress Adrienne.
11/30/09 9:24 PM
sewfrequent said...
This fits you sooo perfectly and I love the fabric. Might have to try this pattern myself! Thanks for sharing.
11/30/09 10:00 PM
Patricia Schoeman said...
What a good job you did - well done
11/30/09 10:34 PM
Sharon M said...
The fabric you choose for this dress is perfect! You lovely in it.
11/30/09 10:41 PM
Sew tell me said...
This dress is next on my list. I love the necklace too!
12/1/09 3:52 AM
Amanda S. said...
Super cute! I knew this would be a fun dress with a skinny belt. Great job.
12/1/09 2:06 PM
RLL said...
I always love seeing what you have made. This is no exception. Love it!
12/2/09 11:02 AM
HLT said...
Thanks for reviewing this. I agree with you... A zipper in a knit? A zipper will translate very well if using a woven. This is a beautiful dress. I love it. Great color & fit.
12/2/09 1:34 PM
Puddin Pop said...
Very nice dress.
12/18/09 3:01 PM
RobinMCPA said...
I must have missed this when you first made it - your dress made me decide that yes, I should make this! Thanks!
5/18/10 8:04 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Simplicity 1723
photo
Review by Larisa on 1/26/13
Read Review

McCalls 6231 Pattern ( Size XLG-XXL-XXXL )
McCalls 6231 Pattern ( Size XLG-XXL-XXXL )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6137 Pattern( Size One Size )
McCalls 6137 Pattern( Size One Size )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's M5649 View B
photo
Review by Nikkij on 8/2/09
Read Review

Blank Slate Basic Blazer Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Basic Blazer Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Lullaby Layette Set Digital Pattern
Oliver + S Lullaby Layette Set Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Pants Fitting DVD
Pants Fitting DVD

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens
Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us