SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2008-4 (04-2008-4)

4 more reviews
Viewed 69 times 
Reviewed by:beangirl
photo

 
 
About beangirlstar
TX
Member since: 9/15/05
Reviews: 26 (patterns: 22)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/30/09 9:24 PM
Last Updated:11/30/09 9:27 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Passion4Sewing said... (12/4/09 1:28 PM) Reply
I have made scarves with red and white eyelash yarn with this throw. I really love using these plush blankets for fabric!
beangirl said... (11/30/09 11:38 PM) Reply
Awww... I wish I needed a baby jacket, but no. I'm not completely mental. LOL Two Evil Monsters are plenty..
Leora said... (11/30/09 10:31 PM) Reply
Are you going to NEED a baby jacket in the future?? DD3?? I'm the nosy one... I'll know for sure if your next project is a bunting. Your sweater, and model, are super cute! Happy Holidays ;)
CA Eisenhour said... (11/30/09 9:38 PM) Reply
Really cute sweaters and a nice play on upscaling the pattern.....I shy away from upscaling more than one size...
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 9021

photo
by: gabc

Review
WhatNots Paper Pattern

WhatNots Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Pattern Details