SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2008-4 (04-2008-4)

4 more reviews
Viewed 69 times 
Reviewed by:beangirl
photo

 
 
About beangirlstar
TX
Member since: 9/15/05
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/30/09 9:24 PM
Last Updated:11/30/09 9:27 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CA Eisenhour said...
Really cute sweaters and a nice play on upscaling the pattern.....I shy away from upscaling more than one size...
11/30/09 9:38 PM
Leora said...
Are you going to NEED a baby jacket in the future?? DD3?? I'm the nosy one... I'll know for sure if your next project is a bunting. Your sweater, and model, are super cute! Happy Holidays ;)
11/30/09 10:31 PM
beangirl said...
Awww... I wish I needed a baby jacket, but no. I'm not completely mental. LOL Two Evil Monsters are plenty..
11/30/09 11:38 PM
Passion4Sewing said...
I have made scarves with red and white eyelash yarn with this throw. I really love using these plush blankets for fabric!
12/4/09 1:28 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

McCall's 4236

photo
by: Miss Jasmi...

Review

Pattern

Ottobre Woman Magazine 05-2012-2

photo
by: Yakityak

Review
Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Buy Now