SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2008-4 (04-2008-4)

4 more reviews
Viewed 69 times 
Reviewed by:beangirl
photo

 
 
About beangirlstar
TX
Member since: 9/15/05
Reviews: 26 (patterns: 22)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/30/09 9:24 PM
Last Updated:11/30/09 9:27 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Passion4Sewing said... (12/4/09 1:28 PM) Reply
I have made scarves with red and white eyelash yarn with this throw. I really love using these plush blankets for fabric!
beangirl said... (11/30/09 11:38 PM) Reply
Awww... I wish I needed a baby jacket, but no. I'm not completely mental. LOL Two Evil Monsters are plenty..
Leora said... (11/30/09 10:31 PM) Reply
Are you going to NEED a baby jacket in the future?? DD3?? I'm the nosy one... I'll know for sure if your next project is a bunting. Your sweater, and model, are super cute! Happy Holidays ;)
CA Eisenhour said... (11/30/09 9:38 PM) Reply
Really cute sweaters and a nice play on upscaling the pattern.....I shy away from upscaling more than one size...
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

New Look 6210

photo
by: weekendsti...

Review
Fit For Art Sporty Details Expansion Pattern

Fit For Art Sporty Details Expansion Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 5619

photo
by: JennyAnne

Review