SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Kannik's Corner> 6001 (Stockings, Pockets, Mitts)

Viewed 124 times 
Reviewed by:jfang
photo

 
 
About jfang
CO USA
Member since: 6/6/07
Reviews: 5 (patterns: 4)
Skill level:Advanced
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/1/09 4:11 AM
Last Updated:12/1/09 4:46 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
snapdragonfly said... (12/2/09 6:12 AM) Reply
nothing vainglorious about your blog! i loved the opportunity to examine your work in more detail, i hope you get to move to uk. good luck to you.
jilly cooper said... (12/1/09 9:58 PM) Reply
jfang - I really look forward to reading more of your reviews. you have a real knack of describing the construction details and the finer points on "authentic" costumes:-)
Mel.J said... (12/1/09 6:10 PM) Reply
This is really fascinating! Thanks for the review.
li'l miss muffett said... (12/1/09 12:55 PM) Reply
Thanks so much for this review. I have this pattern and have yet to make it up. I appreciate all your advice!
voet said... (12/1/09 7:43 AM) Reply
JFang, it is really interesting to read your reviews. They are well done and feature things that are unique. You obviously have great skills. I am curious, at your young age, where did you learn to sew so well?
Passion4Sewing said... (12/1/09 7:16 AM) Reply
I would never have thought there would be this kind of pattern. They look great! Informative review.
Trephas2003 said... (12/1/09 5:49 AM) Reply
They look great!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Pattern Details