SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kannik's Corner> 6001 (Stockings, Pockets, Mitts)

Viewed 125 times 
Reviewed by:jfang
photo

 
 
About jfang
CO USA
Member since: 6/6/07
Reviews: 5 (patterns: 4)
Skill level:Advanced
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/1/09 4:11 AM
Last Updated:12/1/09 4:46 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
snapdragonfly said... (12/2/09 6:12 AM) Reply
nothing vainglorious about your blog! i loved the opportunity to examine your work in more detail, i hope you get to move to uk. good luck to you.
jilly cooper said... (12/1/09 9:58 PM) Reply
jfang - I really look forward to reading more of your reviews. you have a real knack of describing the construction details and the finer points on "authentic" costumes:-)
Mel.J said... (12/1/09 6:10 PM) Reply
This is really fascinating! Thanks for the review.
li'l miss muffett said... (12/1/09 12:55 PM) Reply
Thanks so much for this review. I have this pattern and have yet to make it up. I appreciate all your advice!
voet said... (12/1/09 7:43 AM) Reply
JFang, it is really interesting to read your reviews. They are well done and feature things that are unique. You obviously have great skills. I am curious, at your young age, where did you learn to sew so well?
Passion4Sewing said... (12/1/09 7:16 AM) Reply
I would never have thought there would be this kind of pattern. They look great! Informative review.
Trephas2003 said... (12/1/09 5:49 AM) Reply
They look great!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member