SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kannik's Corner> 6001 (Stockings, Pockets, Mitts)

Viewed 123 times 
Reviewed by:jfang
photo

 
 
About jfang
CO USA
Member since: 6/6/07
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/1/09 4:11 AM
Last Updated:12/1/09 4:46 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
snapdragonfly said...
nothing vainglorious about your blog! i loved the opportunity to examine your work in more detail, i hope you get to move to uk. good luck to you.
12/2/09 6:12 AM
jilly cooper said...
jfang - I really look forward to reading more of your reviews. you have a real knack of describing the construction details and the finer points on "authentic" costumes:-)
12/1/09 9:58 PM
Mel.J said...
This is really fascinating! Thanks for the review.
12/1/09 6:10 PM
li'l miss muffett said...
Thanks so much for this review. I have this pattern and have yet to make it up. I appreciate all your advice!
12/1/09 12:55 PM
voet said...
JFang, it is really interesting to read your reviews. They are well done and feature things that are unique. You obviously have great skills. I am curious, at your young age, where did you learn to sew so well?
12/1/09 7:43 AM
Passion4Sewing said...
I would never have thought there would be this kind of pattern. They look great! Informative review.
12/1/09 7:16 AM
Trephas2003 said...
They look great!
12/1/09 5:49 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

8 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 inch Dressmaking Shears

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6613

photo
by: mnitts

Review