Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kannik's Corner> 6001 (Stockings, Pockets, Mitts)

Viewed 125 times 
Reviewed by:jfang
photo

 
 
About jfang
CO USA
Member since: 6/6/07
Reviews: 5 (patterns: 4)
Skill level:Advanced
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/1/09 4:11 AM
Last Updated:12/1/09 4:46 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
snapdragonfly said... (12/2/09 6:12 AM) Reply
nothing vainglorious about your blog! i loved the opportunity to examine your work in more detail, i hope you get to move to uk. good luck to you.
jilly cooper said... (12/1/09 9:58 PM) Reply
jfang - I really look forward to reading more of your reviews. you have a real knack of describing the construction details and the finer points on "authentic" costumes:-)
Mel.J said... (12/1/09 6:10 PM) Reply
This is really fascinating! Thanks for the review.
li'l miss muffett said... (12/1/09 12:55 PM) Reply
Thanks so much for this review. I have this pattern and have yet to make it up. I appreciate all your advice!
voet said... (12/1/09 7:43 AM) Reply
JFang, it is really interesting to read your reviews. They are well done and feature things that are unique. You obviously have great skills. I am curious, at your young age, where did you learn to sew so well?
Passion4Sewing said... (12/1/09 7:16 AM) Reply
I would never have thought there would be this kind of pattern. They look great! Informative review.
Trephas2003 said... (12/1/09 5:49 AM) Reply
They look great!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Pattern Details