SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2634 (Misses'/Misses' Petite Loose-f)

10 more reviews
Viewed 660 times 
Reviewed by:valerie sews
photo

 
 
About valerie sewsstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 10/1/03
Reviews written: 113
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 112
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/3/09 3:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tini said...
Great classic pattern, that suits you really well!
12/5/09 5:48 AM
Heatherrique said...
Wow! You created a classic shirt that looks great anytime. I just eyed this pattern the other day in my stash (for years now), and was not sure that I would sew it again. You convinced me to give it another try.
12/4/09 9:47 PM
FreyaStark said...
A smart shirt - well done. It looks great in white. This is a favourite pattern of mine, too.
12/4/09 5:21 PM
OlindaM said...
I have this pattern which I bought this summer and havent yet had the time to sew it! Your review has reminded me of it as I thought it would be useful and yours looks so smart it will be next on the to do list! well done.
12/4/09 1:39 PM
barbcl said...
A lovely shirt. Thanks for the review.
12/4/09 12:03 PM
carolynw said...
Love your shirt - I have this pattern and have used it so much (shame to say have never reviewed it) - it is as you say a really great classic and should be in everyone's stash!!
12/4/09 9:05 AM
Schnauzer said...
Nice looking shirt, Val!
12/3/09 9:08 PM
linda 75142 said...
I love white shirts/blouses. It fits well and looks fantastic on you!
12/3/09 5:55 PM
CarolynGM said...
I've made this pattern several times myself and still love it. There is something so nice about the way it hangs, especially in linen.
12/3/09 5:04 PM
Sigrid. said...
Everyone needs shirts like this. great basic. I've made it three times in the past years and love the pattern too. Nice to hear about a new natural fibre fabric.
12/3/09 4:39 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2007-117

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
McCall's M5095

photo
by: LOST_kitty...

Review
Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

More Info
Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

More Info