SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3344 (Miss's stretch knit tops)

54 more reviews
Viewed 336 times 
Reviewed by:Sew Shy
photo

 
 
About Sew Shystar
CA USA
Member since: 5/22/07
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/4/09 9:49 PM
Last Updated:12/4/09 10:26 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Beautiful outfit. You got a great fit and I love the color combination with your poplin jacket. Very sharp.
12/5/09 2:13 AM
Sweetiebop said...
Loved howyour top turned out.
12/5/09 2:28 AM
katlew03 said...
Your top looks so comfortable and cool. It looks great with the blue jacket and dark pants.
12/5/09 3:21 AM
Kayseri said...
This is a very flattering top and looks beautifully made.
12/5/09 3:46 AM
carolynw said...
Glad you stuck with it - looks really, really nice with that jacket - have this pattern but haven't used yet
12/5/09 9:22 AM
barbcl said...
Great job on a very pretty top! I agree that the lovely fabric is worth your effort.
12/5/09 3:33 PM
whirrclunk said...
Really nice fabric and a very flattering cowl, it works very well being a bit higher than as per pattern.
12/5/09 4:27 PM
abbe said...
So flattering and this shade of blue is for you!
12/5/09 7:22 PM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Sharp look under your jacket... so, on to the next one. We look forward to the next reincarnation of your top... Thanks for sharing!
12/6/09 11:16 AM
Lucy in Virginia said...
I'm so glad you finished this. Your fabric is gorgeous and the fit is perfect from what I could see. Got to go get this one out of my stash and try to make it now.
12/8/09 11:45 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

StyleArc Ada Knit Top

photo
by: ChristmasH...

Review
Other Autumn love

photo
by: MiniandMer...

Review
Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Buy Now
Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Buy Now