SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 05-2009-110 (blouse)

8 more reviews
Viewed 389 times 
Reviewed by:AniLiN
photo

 
 
About AniLiNstar
NA FINLAND
Member since: 11/10/02
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:12/6/09 6:20 AM
Last Updated:12/6/09 6:22 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AniLiN said...
thank you all! I photographed it tucked in as well: http://www.flickr.com/photos/44940881@N08/4166580356/
12/7/09 10:38 AM
Christas said...
Beautiful blouse! I love the contrasting buttons and inner collar band. The embroidery looks very nice also.
12/6/09 7:03 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Gorgeous blouse! I love the coordination of the pink buttons and collar-stand lining with the classy embroidery design.
12/6/09 1:55 PM
Em's Summer said...
This is a very pretty top! Great job!
12/6/09 1:49 PM
marec said...
Very pretty blouse with its embroidered snail, empire seam and waist tucks. I love this style and this looks great on you.
12/6/09 10:51 AM
Beek said...
Beautifully constructed blouse! Bravo!
12/6/09 10:13 AM
birdmcfarland said...
This is excellent. I love the embroidery.
12/6/09 8:34 AM
Elke said...
Really cute blouse!
12/6/09 8:13 AM
lara900 said...
very pretty, love the snail! and it looks like a great fit (and without any adjustments, vow!)
12/6/09 7:00 AM
lamstu said...
This looks like a good blouse pattern and you made one very nice shirt with it. Can it be worn tucked in as well?
12/6/09 6:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3696

photo
by: Immelu

Review
Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

More Info
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

More Info