SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 05-2009-110 (blouse)

8 more reviews
Viewed 389 times 
Reviewed by:AniLiN
photo

 
 
About AniLiNstar
NA FINLAND
Member since: 11/10/02
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:12/6/09 6:20 AM
Last Updated:12/6/09 6:22 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lamstu said...
This looks like a good blouse pattern and you made one very nice shirt with it. Can it be worn tucked in as well?
12/6/09 6:42 AM
lara900 said...
very pretty, love the snail! and it looks like a great fit (and without any adjustments, vow!)
12/6/09 7:00 AM
Elke said...
Really cute blouse!
12/6/09 8:13 AM
birdmcfarland said...
This is excellent. I love the embroidery.
12/6/09 8:34 AM
Beek said...
Beautifully constructed blouse! Bravo!
12/6/09 10:13 AM
marec said...
Very pretty blouse with its embroidered snail, empire seam and waist tucks. I love this style and this looks great on you.
12/6/09 10:51 AM
Em's Summer said...
This is a very pretty top! Great job!
12/6/09 1:49 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Gorgeous blouse! I love the coordination of the pink buttons and collar-stand lining with the classy embroidery design.
12/6/09 1:55 PM
Christas said...
Beautiful blouse! I love the contrasting buttons and inner collar band. The embroidery looks very nice also.
12/6/09 7:03 PM
AniLiN said...
thank you all! I photographed it tucked in as well: http://www.flickr.com/photos/44940881@N08/4166580356/
12/7/09 10:38 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

My Favorite Duffle Bag

My Favorite Duffle Bag

Buy Now
THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Buy Now