SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1097 (1097- Boudour Bliss Lounging)

2 more reviews
Viewed 468 times 
Reviewed by:okie2thdoc
photo

 
 
About okie2thdocstar
KS USA
Member since: 9/20/07
Reviews written: 67
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/11/11 7:03 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
becca a said...
The picture on the pattern is so appealing, I am sorry to hear that they don't work out that way. I can't wait to see your version.
12/9/09 7:53 AM
chrisquilts_2 said...
how are these coming?
6/2/10 12:08 PM
okie2thdoc said...
Chrisquilts, I have stuffed them in a bag until it gets cooler outside. Hope hasn't been lost completely:)
6/3/10 9:42 AM
OP Gal said...
Too bad the pants didn't work out. They sounded like they had the potential to be yummy--flannel-backed satin would be great on a cold, snowy night. Can't wait to see the top when it's finished.
9/12/11 8:56 PM
NuMommy said...
Thanks for the review! I hate flops!
10/21/11 0:23 AM
PhillyUK said...
Thanks for your review, I am pretty short too and like you was being tempted by the drawing...I can just visualise the issues from my own problems with really wide pants. I'll leave these to someone taller!
11/17/11 6:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

McCall's 6284

photo
by: Scheri

Review
Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Buy Now
The Essential Tote

The Essential Tote

Buy Now
Ottobre Woman Magazine 05-2012-13

photo
by: dolcevita

Review