SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1097 (1097- Boudour Bliss Lounging)

2 more reviews
Viewed 468 times 
Reviewed by:okie2thdoc
photo

 
 
About okie2thdocstar
KS USA
Member since: 9/20/07
Reviews written: 67
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/11/11 7:03 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
PhillyUK said...
Thanks for your review, I am pretty short too and like you was being tempted by the drawing...I can just visualise the issues from my own problems with really wide pants. I'll leave these to someone taller!
11/17/11 6:02 PM
NuMommy said...
Thanks for the review! I hate flops!
10/21/11 0:23 AM
OP Gal said...
Too bad the pants didn't work out. They sounded like they had the potential to be yummy--flannel-backed satin would be great on a cold, snowy night. Can't wait to see the top when it's finished.
9/12/11 8:56 PM
okie2thdoc said...
Chrisquilts, I have stuffed them in a bag until it gets cooler outside. Hope hasn't been lost completely:)
6/3/10 9:42 AM
chrisquilts_2 said...
how are these coming?
6/2/10 12:08 PM
becca a said...
The picture on the pattern is so appealing, I am sorry to hear that they don't work out that way. I can't wait to see your version.
12/9/09 7:53 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2012-113

photo
by: Sewingelle

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

More Info
Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

More Info