SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1097 (1097- Boudour Bliss Lounging)

1 more reviews
Viewed 494 times 
Reviewed by:okie2thdoc
photo

 
 
About okie2thdocstar
Member since: 9/20/07
Reviews: 73 (patterns: 60)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/11/11 7:03 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
PhillyUK said... (11/17/11 6:02 PM) Reply
Thanks for your review, I am pretty short too and like you was being tempted by the drawing...I can just visualise the issues from my own problems with really wide pants. I'll leave these to someone taller!
NuMommy said... (10/21/11 0:23 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review! I hate flops!
OP Gal said... (9/12/11 8:56 PM) Reply
Too bad the pants didn't work out. They sounded like they had the potential to be yummy--flannel-backed satin would be great on a cold, snowy night. Can't wait to see the top when it's finished.
okie2thdoc said... (6/3/10 9:42 AM) Reply
Chrisquilts, I have stuffed them in a bag until it gets cooler outside. Hope hasn't been lost completely:)
chrisquilts_2 said... (6/2/10 12:08 PM) Reply
how are these coming?
becca a said... (12/9/09 7:53 AM) Reply
The picture on the pattern is so appealing, I am sorry to hear that they don't work out that way. I can't wait to see your version.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Butterick 5153 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
McCall's 6196

photo
by: beanchor

Review
Islander Sewing Systems EZ Cape Digital Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems EZ Cape Digital Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby "I Can Do It" Cloth Activity Book Pattern

SewBaby

Pattern Details