SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1097 (1097- Boudour Bliss Lounging)

2 more reviews
Viewed 470 times 
Reviewed by:okie2thdoc
photo

 
 
About okie2thdocstar
KS USA
Member since: 9/20/07
Reviews: 68 (patterns: 55)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/11/11 7:03 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
PhillyUK said... (11/17/11 6:02 PM) Reply
Thanks for your review, I am pretty short too and like you was being tempted by the drawing...I can just visualise the issues from my own problems with really wide pants. I'll leave these to someone taller!
NuMommy said... (10/21/11 0:23 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review! I hate flops!
OP Gal said... (9/12/11 8:56 PM) Reply
Too bad the pants didn't work out. They sounded like they had the potential to be yummy--flannel-backed satin would be great on a cold, snowy night. Can't wait to see the top when it's finished.
okie2thdoc said... (6/3/10 9:42 AM) Reply
Chrisquilts, I have stuffed them in a bag until it gets cooler outside. Hope hasn't been lost completely:)
chrisquilts_2 said... (6/2/10 12:08 PM) Reply
how are these coming?
becca a said... (12/9/09 7:53 AM) Reply
The picture on the pattern is so appealing, I am sorry to hear that they don't work out that way. I can't wait to see your version.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-1996-417

photo
by: motorharp

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Pattern Details
10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

Pattern Details