SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1097 (1097- Boudour Bliss Lounging)

1 more reviews
Viewed 494 times 
Reviewed by:okie2thdoc
photo

 
 
About okie2thdocstar
Member since: 9/20/07
Reviews: 73 (patterns: 60)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/11/11 7:03 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
PhillyUK said... (11/17/11 6:02 PM) Reply
Thanks for your review, I am pretty short too and like you was being tempted by the drawing...I can just visualise the issues from my own problems with really wide pants. I'll leave these to someone taller!
NuMommy said... (10/21/11 0:23 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review! I hate flops!
OP Gal said... (9/12/11 8:56 PM) Reply
Too bad the pants didn't work out. They sounded like they had the potential to be yummy--flannel-backed satin would be great on a cold, snowy night. Can't wait to see the top when it's finished.
okie2thdoc said... (6/3/10 9:42 AM) Reply
Chrisquilts, I have stuffed them in a bag until it gets cooler outside. Hope hasn't been lost completely:)
chrisquilts_2 said... (6/2/10 12:08 PM) Reply
how are these coming?
becca a said... (12/9/09 7:53 AM) Reply
The picture on the pattern is so appealing, I am sorry to hear that they don't work out that way. I can't wait to see your version.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Simplicity 2153

photo
by: couturepar...

Review
Kwik Sew 3869

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Pattern Details