SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2808 (Misses Jacket and Hat)

6 more reviews
Viewed 413 times 
Reviewed by:kidmd
photo

 
 
About kidmdstarstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 4/20/09
Reviews written: 276
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 45 people
patterns reviewed: 274
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/9/09 11:14 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Erin D said...
It's very cute! Thanks for your tips.
12/11/09 10:55 PM
Nancywin said...
Really cute jacket. Yours looks so much better than the pattern envelope. This color is amazing on you!
12/11/09 10:28 AM
barbcl said...
I love the jacket and the color. The pattern looks like it is designed to allow perfect fit, and you achieved it! Great job.
12/10/09 12:08 PM
annie11 said...
Very, very cute! Thanks for the information about the facings.
12/10/09 9:18 AM
colorkitten said...
Just got back from the blog - great job!! Do you think lining it with a very thin microfleece would work without losing the cozy factor? It's so cute!!
12/10/09 9:15 AM
ITAdmin said...
I love your jacket. Great style, and the black buttons make it pop. Very flattering, too.
12/10/09 6:38 AM
21wale said...
That is darling! I love the color, too.
12/9/09 8:44 PM
Mimi O said...
Very Pretty in Pink ;-)
12/9/09 11:50 AM
Elemenopeo said...
So pretty - I must get this pattern as the jacket and hat would suit my daughter to a tee. Thanks for the helpful tips.
12/9/09 11:28 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

McCall's 6041

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Buy Now
PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

Buy Now