Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2808 (Misses Jacket and Hat)

6 more reviews
Viewed 419 times 
Reviewed by:kidmd
photo

 
 
About kidmdstarstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 4/20/09
Reviews: 276 (patterns: 274)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 48 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/9/09 11:14 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Erin D said... (12/11/09 10:55 PM) Reply
It's very cute! Thanks for your tips.
Nancywin said... (12/11/09 10:28 AM) Reply
Really cute jacket. Yours looks so much better than the pattern envelope. This color is amazing on you!
barbcl said... (12/10/09 12:08 PM) Reply
I love the jacket and the color. The pattern looks like it is designed to allow perfect fit, and you achieved it! Great job.
annie11 said... (12/10/09 9:18 AM) Reply
Very, very cute! Thanks for the information about the facings.
colorkitten said... (12/10/09 9:15 AM) Reply
Just got back from the blog - great job!! Do you think lining it with a very thin microfleece would work without losing the cozy factor? It's so cute!!
ITAdmin said... (12/10/09 6:38 AM) Reply
I love your jacket. Great style, and the black buttons make it pop. Very flattering, too.
21wale said... (12/9/09 8:44 PM) Reply
That is darling! I love the color, too.
Mimi O said... (12/9/09 11:50 AM) Reply
Very Pretty in Pink ;-)
Elemenopeo said... (12/9/09 11:28 AM) Reply
So pretty - I must get this pattern as the jacket and hat would suit my daughter to a tee. Thanks for the helpful tips.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Pattern Details
Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Pattern Details