SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2808 (Misses Jacket and Hat)

6 more reviews
Viewed 412 times 
Reviewed by:kidmd
photo

 
 
About kidmdstarstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 4/20/09
Reviews written: 276
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 274
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/9/09 11:14 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elemenopeo said...
So pretty - I must get this pattern as the jacket and hat would suit my daughter to a tee. Thanks for the helpful tips.
12/9/09 11:28 AM
Mimi O said...
Very Pretty in Pink ;-)
12/9/09 11:50 AM
21wale said...
That is darling! I love the color, too.
12/9/09 8:44 PM
ITAdmin said...
I love your jacket. Great style, and the black buttons make it pop. Very flattering, too.
12/10/09 6:38 AM
colorkitten said...
Just got back from the blog - great job!! Do you think lining it with a very thin microfleece would work without losing the cozy factor? It's so cute!!
12/10/09 9:15 AM
annie11 said...
Very, very cute! Thanks for the information about the facings.
12/10/09 9:18 AM
barbcl said...
I love the jacket and the color. The pattern looks like it is designed to allow perfect fit, and you achieved it! Great job.
12/10/09 12:08 PM
Nancywin said...
Really cute jacket. Yours looks so much better than the pattern envelope. This color is amazing on you!
12/11/09 10:28 AM
Erin D said...
It's very cute! Thanks for your tips.
12/11/09 10:55 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Vogue Patterns 8414

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

Buy Now
MariaDenmark 101

photo
by: westmoon

Review