SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Children's Corner> 249 

3 more reviews
Viewed 135 times 
Reviewed by:busymomof3
photo

 
 
About busymomof3star
TN USA
Member since: 5/10/08
Reviews written: 42
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 42
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/9/09 2:40 PM
Last Updated:12/9/09 2:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
21wale said...
What a fun way to use that fabric! The dress turned out very cute. I'm sure she was proud to show it off at school.
12/9/09 8:41 PM
katlew03 said...
Simply adoreable. DD will really enjoy wearing this. Too bad the Christmas season doesn't last that long. Maybe a Valentine one next?
12/9/09 10:24 PM
Barbara V said...
So cute. DD looks very pleased with it and will want to wear it long after Christmas!
12/10/09 0:29 AM
Darla in PA said...
Cute little jumper! Your daughter looks pleased. I loved using the CC patterns. I learned a lot from them. Some of the techniques, I had to use pattern to figure out what they were having you to do. Enjoy!
12/10/09 8:36 AM
Diane333 said...
very cute and imaginative.
12/10/09 9:26 AM
Elemenopeo said...
It's lovely - what a nice mom you are!
12/10/09 1:24 PM
BettyMike said...
The children's corner patterns are great. Your DD looks adorable in her dress. Reminds me of my mom staying up to make me dresses for special days at school. What a great mom you are!
12/10/09 6:40 PM
Heatherrique said...
Very creative and cute!
1/11/10 9:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 234865-1004

photo
by: pegsewer

Review
Oliver + S Cozy Winter Hood

photo
by: sugarduck

Review
Sewing Workshop Hudson Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hudson Top & Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Buy Now