SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> KnipMode Magazine> 04-2008-13 (Twist top)

5 more reviews
Viewed 437 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews written: 195
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 195
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/12/09 12:39 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dmd4106 said...
Cute top! Great job fitting. The gathers are very flattering and neat.
12/12/09 1:02 PM
LynnRowe said...
Gorgeous!!! I'm still hunting for that issue, as I too fell head over heels when I saw that top. Yours is just fantabulous!
12/12/09 1:06 PM
Elona said...
Stunning top, Hawke!
12/12/09 3:18 PM
squirrellypoo said...
Ooh I'm so glad to see another happy wearer of this pattern, it's just so good! I'm happy my instructions were helpful, too, as your top looks great!
12/12/09 4:07 PM
Nancy K said...
I had forgotten about this top(I have the issue) but your wonderful version urges me to put it on my list. It looks really great on you.
12/12/09 5:30 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
That is so pretty! I still need to make it and was so thankful I got a tracing of it too. Too bad it's not easier to get in the US for a decent price, huh?
12/12/09 10:41 PM
michalklimer said...
Gorgeous! the color, the fit - Gorgeous!
12/13/09 0:31 AM
Schnauzer said...
Fabulous!
12/13/09 3:06 AM
ConnieBJ said...
Sooo pretty! Melissa is pretty awesome isn't she?!
12/13/09 12:43 PM
Rosesred said...
Lovely top, drapes very well and I really like the color you choose, makes it very classic.
12/14/09 5:22 AM
Heidi Ho said...
Another very nice drapey top. I love it!
12/14/09 11:03 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Simplicity 5013

photo
by: Jgpea

Review
WhatNots

WhatNots

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Buy Now
Colette Patterns 0003

photo
by: Jgpea

Review