SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> KnipMode Magazine> 04-2008-13 (Twist top)

5 more reviews
Viewed 440 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews written: 195
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 103 people
patterns reviewed: 195
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/12/09 12:39 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heidi Ho said... (12/14/09 11:03 PM) Reply
Another very nice drapey top. I love it!
Rosesred said... (12/14/09 5:22 AM) Reply
Lovely top, drapes very well and I really like the color you choose, makes it very classic.
ConnieBJ said... (12/13/09 12:43 PM) Reply
Sooo pretty! Melissa is pretty awesome isn't she?!
Schnauzer said... (12/13/09 3:06 AM) Reply
Fabulous!
michalklimer said... (12/13/09 0:31 AM) Reply
Gorgeous! the color, the fit - Gorgeous!
MelissaB in WA said... (12/12/09 10:41 PM) Reply
That is so pretty! I still need to make it and was so thankful I got a tracing of it too. Too bad it's not easier to get in the US for a decent price, huh?
Nancy K said... (12/12/09 5:30 PM) Reply
I had forgotten about this top(I have the issue) but your wonderful version urges me to put it on my list. It looks really great on you.
squirrellypoo said... (12/12/09 4:07 PM) Reply
Ooh I'm so glad to see another happy wearer of this pattern, it's just so good! I'm happy my instructions were helpful, too, as your top looks great!
Elona said... (12/12/09 3:18 PM) Reply
Stunning top, Hawke!
LynnRowe said... (12/12/09 1:06 PM) Reply
Gorgeous!!! I'm still hunting for that issue, as I too fell head over heels when I saw that top. Yours is just fantabulous!
Dmd4106 said... (12/12/09 1:02 PM) Reply
Cute top! Great job fitting. The gathers are very flattering and neat.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Kitschy Coo Skater Dress

photo
by: kidmd

Review
Simplicity S9949

photo
by: Lori9999

Review
Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details