SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4945 

32 more reviews
Viewed 277 times 
Reviewed by:DKG
photo

 
 
About DKGstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 7/7/08
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/12/09 4:48 PM
Last Updated:12/12/09 4:52 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Home Dec    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
busymomof3 said...
I love it!! I don't have this one and really want it :) Your sister should love it!
12/13/09 9:02 PM
Ripple Dandelion said...
Very cute. I've tried to buy this pattern on sale at Hancock's Fabrics three times, and it has been sold out every time. Yours makes me think I should try again.
12/13/09 8:48 AM
valerie sews said...
Hey I'm making a similar pattern B5125 (which only has the frilledged versions) for Xmas presents too! I bought it yesterday. Now my daughter wants one. Your apron is very cute. Thanks for the review.
12/13/09 1:27 AM
michalklimer said...
such a cute apron!
12/13/09 0:33 AM
marec said...
That is an very cool pattern!! I love the fabrics you chose and your work is so nice. Terrific apron.
12/12/09 11:13 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice apron. I'm making this exact apron as Chrissie presents for family members too. It's a great pattern.
12/12/09 7:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

StyleArc Jenny Shirt

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Buy Now
Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Buy Now
Ottobre Design Magazine 03-2012-38

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review