SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4945 

32 more reviews
Viewed 273 times 
Reviewed by:DKG
photo

 
 
About DKGstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 7/7/08
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/12/09 4:48 PM
Last Updated:12/12/09 4:52 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Home Dec    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew4Fun said...
Nice apron. I'm making this exact apron as Chrissie presents for family members too. It's a great pattern.
12/12/09 7:35 PM
marec said...
That is an very cool pattern!! I love the fabrics you chose and your work is so nice. Terrific apron.
12/12/09 11:13 PM
michalklimer said...
such a cute apron!
12/13/09 0:33 AM
valerie sews said...
Hey I'm making a similar pattern B5125 (which only has the frilledged versions) for Xmas presents too! I bought it yesterday. Now my daughter wants one. Your apron is very cute. Thanks for the review.
12/13/09 1:27 AM
Ripple Dandelion said...
Very cute. I've tried to buy this pattern on sale at Hancock's Fabrics three times, and it has been sold out every time. Yours makes me think I should try again.
12/13/09 8:48 AM
busymomof3 said...
I love it!! I don't have this one and really want it :) Your sister should love it!
12/13/09 9:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Burda 9501

photo
by: guineveres...

Review

Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

Buy Now
Lily Pocket Purse

Lily Pocket Purse

Buy Now
Lekala Patterns 7160

photo
by: squirrelly...

Review