SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4945 

32 more reviews
Viewed 277 times 
Reviewed by:DKG
photo

 
 
About DKGstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 7/7/08
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/12/09 4:48 PM
Last Updated:12/12/09 4:52 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Home Dec    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
busymomof3 said... (12/13/09 9:02 PM) Reply
I love it!! I don't have this one and really want it :) Your sister should love it!
Ripple Dandelion said... (12/13/09 8:48 AM) Reply
Very cute. I've tried to buy this pattern on sale at Hancock's Fabrics three times, and it has been sold out every time. Yours makes me think I should try again.
valerie sews said... (12/13/09 1:27 AM) Reply
Hey I'm making a similar pattern B5125 (which only has the frilledged versions) for Xmas presents too! I bought it yesterday. Now my daughter wants one. Your apron is very cute. Thanks for the review.
michalklimer said... (12/13/09 0:33 AM) Reply
such a cute apron!
marec said... (12/12/09 11:13 PM) Reply
That is an very cool pattern!! I love the fabrics you chose and your work is so nice. Terrific apron.
Sew4Fun said... (12/12/09 7:35 PM) Reply
Nice apron. I'm making this exact apron as Chrissie presents for family members too. It's a great pattern.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Sheer Fabrics
Understanding Sheer Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details