SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4945 

32 more reviews
Viewed 280 times 
Reviewed by:DKG
photo

 
 
About DKGstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 7/7/08
Reviews: 15 (patterns: 15)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/12/09 4:48 PM
Last Updated:12/12/09 4:52 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Home Dec    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
busymomof3 said... (12/13/09 9:02 PM) Reply
I love it!! I don't have this one and really want it :) Your sister should love it!
Ripple Dandelion said... (12/13/09 8:48 AM) Reply
Very cute. I've tried to buy this pattern on sale at Hancock's Fabrics three times, and it has been sold out every time. Yours makes me think I should try again.
valerie sews said... (12/13/09 1:27 AM) Reply
Hey I'm making a similar pattern B5125 (which only has the frilledged versions) for Xmas presents too! I bought it yesterday. Now my daughter wants one. Your apron is very cute. Thanks for the review.
michalklimer said... (12/13/09 0:33 AM) Reply
such a cute apron!
marec said... (12/12/09 11:13 PM) Reply
That is an very cool pattern!! I love the fabrics you chose and your work is so nice. Terrific apron.
Sew4Fun said... (12/12/09 7:35 PM) Reply
Nice apron. I'm making this exact apron as Chrissie presents for family members too. It's a great pattern.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

McCall's 5989

photo
by: FairLadyOf...

Review
Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2011-138

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review