Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4945 

33 more reviews
Viewed 280 times 
Reviewed by:DKG
photo

 
 
About DKGstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 7/7/08
Reviews: 15 (patterns: 15)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/12/09 4:48 PM
Last Updated:12/12/09 4:52 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Home Dec    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
busymomof3 said... (12/13/09 9:02 PM) Reply
I love it!! I don't have this one and really want it :) Your sister should love it!
Ripple Dandelion said... (12/13/09 8:48 AM) Reply
Very cute. I've tried to buy this pattern on sale at Hancock's Fabrics three times, and it has been sold out every time. Yours makes me think I should try again.
valerie sews said... (12/13/09 1:27 AM) Reply
Hey I'm making a similar pattern B5125 (which only has the frilledged versions) for Xmas presents too! I bought it yesterday. Now my daughter wants one. Your apron is very cute. Thanks for the review.
michalklimer said... (12/13/09 0:33 AM) Reply
such a cute apron!
marec said... (12/12/09 11:13 PM) Reply
That is an very cool pattern!! I love the fabrics you chose and your work is so nice. Terrific apron.
Sew4Fun said... (12/12/09 7:35 PM) Reply
Nice apron. I'm making this exact apron as Chrissie presents for family members too. It's a great pattern.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member