Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 4135 (Threads pants) thumbsup - Type:Pants    printable version
Viewed 361 times 23 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 11 people   
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 295
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 295
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/19/09 11:00 AM


See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CynthiaSue said...
whoa whoa so professional and expensive these look. those trousers look like the cut would be really flattering and timeless in general . must pick them up! Yours look so good on you! LOVE that blouse!
12/19/09 11:09 AM
eugenia123 said...
You make such amazing tops and now I'm finding out that you make wonderful pants too! These fit you so well (good call on going down a size) and I love the style - you look super cool and very elegant in this outfit.
12/19/09 11:14 AM
Catbird said...
These look great on you! I like that subtle flare at the bottom. Now that you've worked out your changes, you could make many versions of these. Very nice!
12/19/09 11:26 AM
carolynw said...
Great looking pants - whole outfit looks super cool!! Happy holidays - Carolyn
12/19/09 1:17 PM
Gelbean said...
These pants look so good on you!
12/19/09 2:53 PM
Sigrid. said...
Looking very good.
12/19/09 3:52 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Sleek great fitting pants, super with the top. I have this pattern too and wondered how the fit compared to Burda.
12/19/09 5:11 PM
pterion said...
Very snazzy pants - nice work! The whole outfit looks great on you.
12/19/09 7:17 PM
SpinningJenny said...
Great pants on you! The cut is very chic, and the top is perfect.
12/20/09 4:11 AM
vivianna said...
Fabulous outfit. I love those pants, Thanks for th advice on the zipper placement.
12/20/09 9:33 AM
Kellie R. said...
Nice looking pants! Love the fabric.
12/20/09 8:21 PM
FreyaStark said...
Very smart pants - well done.
12/21/09 3:10 AM
Annette1 said...
I'm just cutting out the pattern pieces for these pants, so OF COURSE, I had to look at your review! I'm sorry I missed it when you did it in the first place. I hope my pants will look HALF as nice as yours do. :o)
4/2/10 9:14 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Simplicity 3845 Threads
photo
Review by Tearsa on 12/11/07
Read Review

McCalls 6758 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )
McCalls 6758 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6480 Pattern
New Look 6480 Pattern

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket Plaza Jacket
photo
Review by SueV on 2/27/07
Read Review

MariaDenmark Super Socks Digital Pattern
MariaDenmark Super Socks Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $3.75
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Liesl + Co. Men's Metro Shirt Digital Pattern
Liesl + Co. Men's Metro Shirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern
J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

Details
Price: $16.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern
You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us