SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4135 (Threads pants)

23 more reviews
Viewed 364 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 298
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 298
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/19/09 11:00 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CynthiaSue said...
whoa whoa so professional and expensive these look. those trousers look like the cut would be really flattering and timeless in general . must pick them up! Yours look so good on you! LOVE that blouse!
12/19/09 11:09 AM
eugenia123 said...
You make such amazing tops and now I'm finding out that you make wonderful pants too! These fit you so well (good call on going down a size) and I love the style - you look super cool and very elegant in this outfit.
12/19/09 11:14 AM
Catbird said...
These look great on you! I like that subtle flare at the bottom. Now that you've worked out your changes, you could make many versions of these. Very nice!
12/19/09 11:26 AM
carolynw said...
Great looking pants - whole outfit looks super cool!! Happy holidays - Carolyn
12/19/09 1:17 PM
Gelbean said...
These pants look so good on you!
12/19/09 2:53 PM
Sigrid. said...
Looking very good.
12/19/09 3:52 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Sleek great fitting pants, super with the top. I have this pattern too and wondered how the fit compared to Burda.
12/19/09 5:11 PM
pterion said...
Very snazzy pants - nice work! The whole outfit looks great on you.
12/19/09 7:17 PM
SpinningJenny said...
Great pants on you! The cut is very chic, and the top is perfect.
12/20/09 4:11 AM
vivianna said...
Fabulous outfit. I love those pants, Thanks for th advice on the zipper placement.
12/20/09 9:33 AM
Kellie R. said...
Nice looking pants! Love the fabric.
12/20/09 8:21 PM
FreyaStark said...
Very smart pants - well done.
12/21/09 3:10 AM
Annette1 said...
I'm just cutting out the pattern pieces for these pants, so OF COURSE, I had to look at your review! I'm sorry I missed it when you did it in the first place. I hope my pants will look HALF as nice as yours do. :o)
4/2/10 9:14 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Buy Now
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Buy Now
Simplicity 2694

photo
by: DeniseAnge...

Review