SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4135 (Threads pants)

23 more reviews
Viewed 366 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 298
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 101 people
patterns reviewed: 298
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/19/09 11:00 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
I'm just cutting out the pattern pieces for these pants, so OF COURSE, I had to look at your review! I'm sorry I missed it when you did it in the first place. I hope my pants will look HALF as nice as yours do. :o)
4/2/10 9:14 PM
FreyaStark said...
Very smart pants - well done.
12/21/09 3:10 AM
Kellie R. said...
Nice looking pants! Love the fabric.
12/20/09 8:21 PM
vivianna said...
Fabulous outfit. I love those pants, Thanks for th advice on the zipper placement.
12/20/09 9:33 AM
SpinningJenny said...
Great pants on you! The cut is very chic, and the top is perfect.
12/20/09 4:11 AM
pterion said...
Very snazzy pants - nice work! The whole outfit looks great on you.
12/19/09 7:17 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Sleek great fitting pants, super with the top. I have this pattern too and wondered how the fit compared to Burda.
12/19/09 5:11 PM
Sigrid. said...
Looking very good.
12/19/09 3:52 PM
Gelbean said...
These pants look so good on you!
12/19/09 2:53 PM
carolynw said...
Great looking pants - whole outfit looks super cool!! Happy holidays - Carolyn
12/19/09 1:17 PM
Catbird said...
These look great on you! I like that subtle flare at the bottom. Now that you've worked out your changes, you could make many versions of these. Very nice!
12/19/09 11:26 AM
eugenia123 said...
You make such amazing tops and now I'm finding out that you make wonderful pants too! These fit you so well (good call on going down a size) and I love the style - you look super cool and very elegant in this outfit.
12/19/09 11:14 AM
CynthiaSue said...
whoa whoa so professional and expensive these look. those trousers look like the cut would be really flattering and timeless in general . must pick them up! Yours look so good on you! LOVE that blouse!
12/19/09 11:09 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

My Image Magazine Winter 2012-M1253

photo
by: squirrelly...

Review
Stretch & Sew 305

photo
by: thegreenvi...

Review
Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Buy Now
THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now