SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4135 (Threads pants)

23 more reviews
Viewed 366 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 298
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 298
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/19/09 11:00 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
I'm just cutting out the pattern pieces for these pants, so OF COURSE, I had to look at your review! I'm sorry I missed it when you did it in the first place. I hope my pants will look HALF as nice as yours do. :o)
4/2/10 9:14 PM
FreyaStark said...
Very smart pants - well done.
12/21/09 3:10 AM
Kellie R. said...
Nice looking pants! Love the fabric.
12/20/09 8:21 PM
vivianna said...
Fabulous outfit. I love those pants, Thanks for th advice on the zipper placement.
12/20/09 9:33 AM
SpinningJenny said...
Great pants on you! The cut is very chic, and the top is perfect.
12/20/09 4:11 AM
pterion said...
Very snazzy pants - nice work! The whole outfit looks great on you.
12/19/09 7:17 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Sleek great fitting pants, super with the top. I have this pattern too and wondered how the fit compared to Burda.
12/19/09 5:11 PM
Sigrid. said...
Looking very good.
12/19/09 3:52 PM
Gelbean said...
These pants look so good on you!
12/19/09 2:53 PM
carolynw said...
Great looking pants - whole outfit looks super cool!! Happy holidays - Carolyn
12/19/09 1:17 PM
Catbird said...
These look great on you! I like that subtle flare at the bottom. Now that you've worked out your changes, you could make many versions of these. Very nice!
12/19/09 11:26 AM
eugenia123 said...
You make such amazing tops and now I'm finding out that you make wonderful pants too! These fit you so well (good call on going down a size) and I love the style - you look super cool and very elegant in this outfit.
12/19/09 11:14 AM
CynthiaSue said...
whoa whoa so professional and expensive these look. those trousers look like the cut would be really flattering and timeless in general . must pick them up! Yours look so good on you! LOVE that blouse!
12/19/09 11:09 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

New Look 6309

photo
by: Verosews

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

More Info
Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

More Info