SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2828 ( Child Dress, Jumper, Jacket,)

9 more reviews
Viewed 144 times 
Reviewed by:Lesia
photo

 
 
About Lesiastar
FL USA
Member since: 10/14/07
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/13/09 9:52 PM
Last Updated:12/13/09 9:57 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CynthiaSue said...
utterly adorable, precious! thanks so much for bringing this pattern to my attention! i love to sew for little girls!
12/13/09 11:23 PM
Sewlovelier said...
She is a darling - the jacket and cap are cute too.
12/13/09 11:33 PM
RLL said...
She is such a doll in the jacket and hat. Looks like she likes it too.
12/14/09 8:57 AM
Elemenopeo said...
what a cutie she is in her winterwear.
12/14/09 10:47 AM
newmama said...
Absolutely adorable! I will have to make a set for my daughter when she gets a bit older. Thanks for the review!
12/14/09 11:00 AM
Barbara V said...
This is the most adorable jacket/cap set on your precious little model. Great job. I have got to get this pattern for my grand daughters!
12/14/09 11:18 AM
pterion said...
Oh, what a doll! Thank you for sharing this darling photo. Looks like a useful pattern too.
12/14/09 3:18 PM
Pippi Longstocking said...
I was checking this pattern review because i was planning to make the dress...but after seeing this ADORABLE picture i immediately went out and bought a bunch of faux fur to make this jacket/hat first. :) So cute! I hope mine turns out as well!
10/13/11 11:09 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Colette Patterns Meringue

photo
by: anikissed

Review
Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Buy Now
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6115

photo
by: Deepika

Review