SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2828 ( Child Dress, Jumper, Jacket,)

9 more reviews
Viewed 145 times 
Reviewed by:Lesia
photo

 
 
About Lesiastar
FL USA
Member since: 10/14/07
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/13/09 9:52 PM
Last Updated:12/13/09 9:57 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Pippi Longstocking said...
I was checking this pattern review because i was planning to make the dress...but after seeing this ADORABLE picture i immediately went out and bought a bunch of faux fur to make this jacket/hat first. :) So cute! I hope mine turns out as well!
10/13/11 11:09 PM
pterion said...
Oh, what a doll! Thank you for sharing this darling photo. Looks like a useful pattern too.
12/14/09 3:18 PM
Barbara V said...
This is the most adorable jacket/cap set on your precious little model. Great job. I have got to get this pattern for my grand daughters!
12/14/09 11:18 AM
newmama said...
Absolutely adorable! I will have to make a set for my daughter when she gets a bit older. Thanks for the review!
12/14/09 11:00 AM
Elemenopeo said...
what a cutie she is in her winterwear.
12/14/09 10:47 AM
RLL said...
She is such a doll in the jacket and hat. Looks like she likes it too.
12/14/09 8:57 AM
Sewlovelier said...
She is a darling - the jacket and cap are cute too.
12/13/09 11:33 PM
CynthiaSue said...
utterly adorable, precious! thanks so much for bringing this pattern to my attention! i love to sew for little girls!
12/13/09 11:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Christine Jonson Wrap Top

More Info
Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

More Info